Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and show exceeded our expectations! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tapas ... Felt like I was back in Spain! They have many standards, and three kinds of paella. Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, dinner show and service Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grreat service!!!! Jun 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a nice evening out, although I'd never pay full price for the meal we had. Ridiculously expensive without the coupon. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Ramses was very attentive and good. The Flamenco show was excellent! Jun 11, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food is bad . Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The attention was excellent but the size of food is little if compare with the price you paid for . May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Im going to go back to this restaurant again increible service by David and I know a lot about Spanish cuisine and this is the real deal. The food is amazing overall everything is great. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anabel was great ! May 1, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:02:30.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.