Close
Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 223.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing factor WOW
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, excellent attention, live music, wonderful place
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They don't offer a few classic spanish dishes like gazpacho,chorizos and morcillas
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place all the servers are awesome but we especially like Manu, he is great he knows what we like ,we dont even have to ask he sees us and right off the bat he'll bring us our beers. We love to sit outside. This is noe of my favorite restaurants in miami
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were seated outside because most tables were reserved for a 9pm dinner and show. We arrived around 7:30pm. It was past 9 and still there were a number of tables empty inside and the show didn’t even start until way after 9. Food was fine. Nothing amazing. Overpriced. It was very hot outside. Won’t be returning nor recommend it.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wine was not fresh. Rice in paella was not cooked well it was hard.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and show.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Spanish restaurant, great ambiance and friendly servers
Date published: 2017-07-31
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_124, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's