Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 59reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very please! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't know what to expect when we got there and we had to sit at the bar since we had not made a reservation. It was a good decision since we had a great meal. We also found out that there was live entertainment Thrus - Sun night which also was enjoyable. Most of all, everyone on the staff was very accommodating and friendly. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a fantastic atmosphere with great service and food. The live entertainment is a bonus, and that is always good. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent experience, very friendly staff and great food .The life music band was outstanding, very impressive and overrating just bring me back to Spain . Honestly, I don't recall a band like it . Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall value was not that great. A bit pricey. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic real Spanish experience! Awesome food and entertainment. Very much enjoyed our evening. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite of this kind of restaurant. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since we went on a Sunday, they usually don't have a show, but starting today they were. We had no reservation but they were very kind to find me a place by the bar. We were very Happy and had an Amazing Time. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and oustanding service!Ramses was our waiter, he is superb! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is awesome, there isn't a thing we could say was wrong. The food was divine, the attention incomparable, we went there a saturday night without reservation and although the place was full they find a way to give us a table. We asked for the seafood paella and several tapas and montaditos, try de crema catalana, you'll want to come again. The flamenco show was great. It's truly a piece of Spain in Miami. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:46.569-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.