Close
Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 238.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The good was good and they also had live entertainment.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The show is what made everything excellent for me. The food was ?? my hisband had the salmon and i had the swordfish...very nice meals. The tapas are satisfying as well.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good food, nice atmosphere, friendly servers.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full place at dinner, is too much for just 2 severa. So the service bexome slow.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full place at dinner, is too much for just 2 severa. So the service bexome slow.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Missing factor WOW
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic food, excellent attention, live music, wonderful place
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They don't offer a few classic spanish dishes like gazpacho,chorizos and morcillas
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place all the servers are awesome but we especially like Manu, he is great he knows what we like ,we dont even have to ask he sees us and right off the bat he'll bring us our beers. We love to sit outside. This is noe of my favorite restaurants in miami
Date published: 2017-10-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's