Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and oustanding service!Ramses was our waiter, he is superb! Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is awesome, there isn't a thing we could say was wrong. The food was divine, the attention incomparable, we went there a saturday night without reservation and although the place was full they find a way to give us a table. We asked for the seafood paella and several tapas and montaditos, try de crema catalana, you'll want to come again. The flamenco show was great. It's truly a piece of Spain in Miami. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is very good, although the food is a little high in salt, I forgot to tell them...Otherwise delicious, great atmossphere. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, marvelous service and delightful ambiance. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by At the beginning the serves were very attentive, but after the meal was served, they never showed up again. My second cup of wine was a different wine than the one I originally had when I complained, they broght me the wine but I was charged for it anyway. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the restaurant. Ramses was a great server. Food was excellent and we enjoyed the flamenco show. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly which made our experience great Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly environment, the show was very entertaining, food was great. Important to note is to make sure that you make reservations if you plan on going at a time when the show is scheduled. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have given a rating of excellent because while eating everyone in the party was happy and enjoying the food. I just talked to my mom who ordered the albondigas and the hoop of the day (garbanzos y chorizo) - don't know which of the 2 but she has not been feeling well to her stomach Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-20T18:13:29.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_227667, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos

525 NW Le Jeune Rd
Miami, FL 33126
Phone: (786) 391-2471
Cuisine: European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Madrid Restaurant Tapas Y Vinos Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.