Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1719reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of the best experiences we have had at the Magic Time Machine! Our server, Ariel, was great. It seems like there is a whole new waitstaff and they were awesome. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. There is room for improvement. The draw of this place is the unique characters of the servers and the quirky décor. Definitely fun for kids. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Joy from Inside Out was excellent. May 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by introducation to first timers would be nicehostess dullwaitress needs to be more interactive May 12, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decor dated. Need to renovate restaurant with floor plan, lighting, carpet, tables , paint ,etc. Need freshening. May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario was awesome May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the restaurant is very unique, many of the tables are really cool, like inside a bus, or a mushroom, and other tables have themes. The restaurant is worn down though, they need to give it an update. Our server was Indiana Jones, cool, but you could tell he didn't put his heart into it. It would have been better if it looked like he enjoyed playing the part. The drinks and appetizers are great, the main dishes were a little dry. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I give it Excellent because my 2 & 3 year old thought it was the coolest thing they have ever seen. So I very much enjoyed watching them be so thrilled. However this place needs a total makeover which is why I won't be returning with my kids until they redo the restaurant. It still smells like smoke because nothing has been updated and there is so much fabric the stintch will remain until it is redone. Please et me know if the restaurant decides to update the themes and interiors. It would be so Kuch more fun if it felt clean. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I give it Excellent because my 2 & 3 year old thought it was the coolest thing they have ever seen. So I very much enjoyed watching them be so thrilled. However this place needs a total makeover which is why I won't be returning with my kids until they redo the restaurant. It still smells like smoke because nothing has been updated and there is so much fabric the stintch will remain until it is redone. Please et me know if the restaurant decides to update the themes and interiors. It would be so Kuch more fun if it felt clean. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good servers and entertainers, nice menu selection, reasonable prices, good food, interesting atmosphere. Apr 26, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:44:24.479-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1719, tr_1719
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.