Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1496reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fabulous wait staff were friendly and fun. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 Not a clean place. Old, musty, and dirty. Food was not seasoned well and just was not very good. It was overpriced for sure. I last visited this place 30 years ago, and it has not changed at all. Just walking in it smelled dirty. I was not impressed. Had I not had a gift card to use, I would have been upset that a meal like this had cost me so much out of pocket. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steaks were delicious! It is always fun with all the dressed up characters. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique atmosphere and good food. Move out of town so this was my first time there in over 10 years and it is as good as I remember!!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is fun for all ages, and the atmosphere is amazing! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was horrible and expensive. Three (3) of the dishes ordered were with shrimp. The popcorn shrimp was fried with part of the shell still on (2) of the orders. I'm not sure if the shrimp scampi had the same problem or was just tough Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to go with children . Very nastalgic... Jun 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was wonderful as was man who made balloons. Very entertaining. Feel that the food is a bit pricey for adults. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Myslf and kids loved how the staff stayed in character- it was really fun! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience and the kids love it but not worth the price. We had 9 people including a 2 week old, a 3 & 5 year olds. We paid $279.00. The tip of $45 was automatic because we had more than 6 people (2 did not even eat). Had my grandson not begged for it we would not have gone at that price. Jun 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:54:11.876-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1496, tr_1496
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.