Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1525reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our experience at Magic Time Machine was sooo much fun! Everything about this place was unique and hilarious. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is always horrible. Waited twenty minutes after being seated and the hostess tracked the server down. After that the service was okay Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A fun night out for my daughter's birthday! Good food, laughs, and magic. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience! Made memories with our grandchildren. Characters were great. We were thinking maybe we made a mistake when we read the reviews, before. But if you are thinking about going, don't go by the reviews. Food was good and atmosphere was great! We really had alot of fun. Would highly recommend this place. It was worth driving 2hrs.! We went on Friday at 5:00PM. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a fun and entertaining place to take the family Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sassy waiters and waitresses made it very fun! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Jesse was excellent. She stayed in character and our children adored her! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steak was over cooked. Waiter struggled to take care of us. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fun for the kids. Food was extremely good and we had five different entrees! Jul 16, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:51:12.136-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1525, tr_1525
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.