Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1439reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was courteous and were very attentive to the kids in my party. They were very welcoming. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived close to 6 p.m. and were able to be seated right away. Our waitress was prompt with service, our food was tasty, adequately heated, the prime rib was cooked to taste. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great. My daughter turned 16 and it was as fun for her as for me when I was 16. The building just needs a little upgrading,maybe something flashy to attack from street. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We all enjoyed ourselves. From the grand parents to the teenagers and my five year old. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We had 8 people including 2 elderly handicapped men and 2 children. We were crammed into a little booth, that had no leg room, and that both handicapped men had difficulty even sitting at the end. We requested a larger table, we were told that they their booths were made to fit 6-8 people, and our server advised us that they didn't have anything bigger or handicap friendly, and it would be a 45 min wait for them to try and put tables together. None of us wanted to wait 45 mins with 2 children. Then as we walked to the salad bar, we passed the school bus section that was large enough for our group, and was vacant. I really don't like being lied to, and my legs were killing me. Paying $160 to be cramped together like sardines ruined the experience for everyone including our daughter who specially requested it for her birthday, and we will not be going back. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a long wait, we got Anna...which all the little girls LOVED she was absolutely wonderful along with all the other staff...just made it a an awesome experience for us all! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The big bad wolf was FANTABULOUS! ! The absolute best dining place in the world! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids really like this place, but they were out of autograph books which disappointed them. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was very nice Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful but the wait was 2 hours and I'm pretty sure they forgot about us because we had to go speak to the hostess after we saw multiple groups that came in after us get seated. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:17:34.231-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1439, tr_1439
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.