Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1649reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were able to get in pretty quickly (6:15pm); good wait service; but the food, for the price, was really just average. My filet was pretty underwhelming, somewhat chewy for a supposedly tender cut of meat. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and portions of food were great! Jan 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was very very slow no refills on drinks got some of the food order wrong Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Joy was very attentive Jan 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The waiter was awful. No one even offered to take our picture. Device took way to long. Salad car was bare in the middle of a rush. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Went for our 10 yr ikds bday. He absoluteky kived it! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a Tuesday night, so not as many people were there. This allowed extra time with the waiters dressed in character. Excellent service, funny waiter/waitresses. We also had character drawings done for us and funny photos (extra $). My meal wasn't that great (the meat was too dry), but everyone else in our party had different entrees and they said their meals were good. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, warm, staff. Food was prepared as requested and tasted very good Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were great. Our kids had a blast. They dressed up in costumes to go eat and got character autographs. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very cool place loved everything about it, would go back. Jan 5, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:32:56.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1649, tr_1649
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.