Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1308reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere for the kids. Enjoyed the service and good food! Nov 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was not really seeing of the atomsphere and environment Nov 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had 2 children with us and they enjoyed the atmosphere and the food. One was having his 11th birthday and he thought the cake and singing was great. I thought the food was very good too. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was "Laura Croft" was awesome! Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spiderman was awesome! Nov 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a large group. When we checked in we were told 1 hour, but check back in 30 minutes just to see if going faster. All our party was there, but a group that still did not have their whole group there and arrived after us, was seated before us! We also ended up waiting 2 hours before we were seated! Due to the long wait we, spent a ton of money in the upstairs arcade, magic show, and character drawing. We should have received a discount in my opinion. We had a great server and a super time just should have been seated earlier!! Nov 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Extremely long wait for our food. The server forgot drinks 2 times. Had to ask for a 3rd time to get them. Very little interaction with the server. Had more interaction from a server who had a very large party in a room next to us. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were seated within a few minutes of arriving...got there at 5:30pm on a Friday...looked busy when we left at 7pm. Waitress was nice but persistent on upselling us drinks and add-ons. Salad bar was good but no cheese or bacon bits. We had the 16oz prime rib (Adams rib) with mashed potatoes and 5 add-on fried shrimp...she made it sound like these would be jumbo shrimp but really they were medium sized butterflied...would skip the shrimp for $3.99. Prime Rib was good. We also had Pasta Premivera and my son liked that but had no meat. For dessert my son had the Oreo Sundae which looked good. My wife and I had the Apple Cobbler which wasn't worth it...hardly any apples...mainly crust. They also have a photographer who will take your picture and offer them to you for a price. Nov 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took about 20 minutes for anyone to take our drink order. Although the manager comped an appetizer for us since we had to move from the original table we were sitting at. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mary Poppins did a great job and made our first time there wonderful. Nov 4, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.