Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1743reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a unique and delightful experience. People dressed in costumes take care of you and engage patrons. The food is amazing, and atmosphere totally eclectic! We even had a cartoon portrait done before we left. Great fun! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a good family restaurant that caters to kids. The food was good. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great suggestion on food, great collection of character. I wish service could be a little better. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and fun Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were many things that made the overall experience fantastic including our waitress, Rey (the new Star Wars movie character), the food was delicious, the salad car had a very fresh selection of salad greens, and each table, including our own, had enough privacy that we hardly heard anyone else dining near us. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good portions, great apple cobbler Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red Riding Hood is a great waitress and the food was fantastic! They didn't have their signature cheese crackers on the salad car, so Red specifically went and got some for us! So great! Jun 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of the best experiences we have had at the Magic Time Machine! Our server, Ariel, was great. It seems like there is a whole new waitstaff and they were awesome. May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good. There is room for improvement. The draw of this place is the unique characters of the servers and the quirky décor. Definitely fun for kids. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Joy from Inside Out was excellent. May 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:33:05.644-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1743, tr_1743
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.