Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1456reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was expecting an uplifting positive experience and we were set in a secluded area where we only saw our waiter maybe 4 times. He did not act out his character well At all! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server ALLADIN was super great! We also had Harry Potter assisting! The girls LOVED that Supergirl and SpiderMan joined to sing "Congratulations" Great night! May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Right when you walk in it smells like an old antique shop -not what you want to smell when dining. Severs are very nice and quick but there jokes may come off rude like the ninja ninja that told the group of 6 kids no when asked for his autograph and the spaceship guy who screamed "your on my way!" Its a joke but for customer service you have to be more careful these types of jokes usually dont end well. I wish the costumes were nicer some were kinda lame, looks like Halloween costumes from party city. Places needs remodeling could be more decorated. Otherwise food wasnt bad and my 3 yr old like it. I would come back way more often if the remodeled had better costumes and if it didnt smell. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great expirience and great food in a fun environment.Definitely recommend this place for a good time. May 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by poor service and food tasted old and not fresh May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is always a fun atmosphere. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Teenagers making too much noise in the restaurant, I do understand if kids were there but teens..? they were making noise, blocking the way for customers and waiters/waitresses....Management must step and said something about it...! May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was a bit slow, but service was awesome. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was courteous and were very attentive to the kids in my party. They were very welcoming. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived close to 6 p.m. and were able to be seated right away. Our waitress was prompt with service, our food was tasty, adequately heated, the prime rib was cooked to taste. Apr 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:19:02.785-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1456, tr_1456
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.