Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1774reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by it's a fun place for young kids. magicians, balloon artists, and wait staff were characters that the kids love; however, it'd be great if they acknowledge or say hi to the kids even if they're not waiting on our particular table. food isn't the attraction and the facility smelled old/moldy. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thor was great. Really made grandsons birthday special. Food good too. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our grandkids consider this a "birthday ritual" and love the characters. We all agreed that the food has improved greatly. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the waiter, he was so funny and good to us. It was the big bad wolf! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was fun, food was so-so.Salad bar was routine.Servers were great. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The table they sat us at was small and we were cramped, and the food was only okay. My steak was very chewy and hard. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The characters we had at our table were great. Mario was an excellent waitor Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Good food. Fun atmosphere! Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great service. Great experience. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great set-up for a restaurant, and our waitress was incredible as well. She was dressed as Harley Quinn and was great with the kids. Aug 20, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:41:04.241-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1774, tr_1774
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.