Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1855.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from From beginning the atmosphere seems cool, but when you take a look closer it is not so cool. Waiting for meal about 35 min, not including the line to get a table (it take about 45 min-1 hour). Food - it's not tasty at all, my beef steak (12 oz) looks so small, and they did not put any sauce to meat, beef also not tasty. They not removed a shell from shrimps in popcorn shrimps!!! how we suppose to eat that small pieces? Everything went to trash..And the big deal for me was a bugs on the table. Where Very dirty, very, they can not clean, and it old building.. Not what I expected for this prices.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved our waiter "Duane "The Rock" Johnson..we were very thankful for the service and delicious food..it was a Birthday my new 12 yr old will never ever forget..it was quite Magical..thank you.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Our waitress (belle) had an attitude eveytime we asked her to do something. Our food was even wrong. The guy that does balloons got mad when we told him we didn't have cash for tip...
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_983, tr_872
  • loc_en_US, sid_24468, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

5003 Beltline Rd
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 980-1903
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's