Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun personnel and energetic. very helpful. the place is unique. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, atmosphere fantastic, and our waiter, Zorro, made the whole dining experience even better!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter the elven lord was awesome!! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the wait staff were just not too excited about their characters, but then others were truly into it! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We brought our grandchildren and my granddaughter said it was the best place she had been in her whole 7 years. She was so excited and really enjoyed her pizza. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A memorable experience and very enjoyable; great for children, as staff are in costumes; special items provided for children. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great place to take children... staff dressed in costumes; special items for children; a memorable and enjoyable experience. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Captain Jack is NEVER short of amazing! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the people and the food! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very fun environment. Food was not good. Jun 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:29:25.647-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1211, tr_1211
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.