Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1749.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is great for children and they truly enjoy it. The food is not quite a 5 though.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We loved the interaction with the staff and the fun atmosphere. Each character was quick witted and got more entertaining the more we engaged them. Food was fair to middlin' as my grandmother would say. The desserts are enormous though. THAT thrilled the young adults in our party!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat out..we will go at least a few times a yr. now grandkids want to go !! Twice in a month!! They loved dry ice and pitcher with glove!! In 1997 & 1998 I was VP of Vocational Office Club
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our favorite place to eat out..we will go at least a few times a yr. now grandkids want to go !! Twice in a month!! They loved dry ice and pitcher with glove!! In 1997 & 1998 I was VP of Vocational Office Club
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salad bar excellent and the food awesome. Service very good.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is definitely a dining experience. It's overpriced, and the food isn't always great, but it's very fun.
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun atmosphere and good food. Best Prime Rib I have in San Antonio.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The *variety* of food items on the menu was simply *astounding* despite the diversity of *our* crowd and the tastes of *everything* ordered were simply *great*.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the server spilt a drink on my daughter which also got on her new Coach purse and white shirt, our drinks were filled 1x during the entire evening, no condiments were offered when food was served (so our food got cold while waiting for ketchup, steak sauce, and tartar sauce). not one time did any manager come by to ask how we were doing :(
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Got chick Alfredo, shrimp Alfredo, and 2 eve cuts. All excellent. But the special steak with shrimp.. the shrimp was good but that steak was over cooked and all grissel.. its a fun place and Jasmin was great!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_819, tr_930
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's