Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1533reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that the noise level is loud. Having children,it is hard to be in restaurants that don't like a ruckus. I also love the characters Sep 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nacho was very good and my grandson is still talking about it Sep 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wednesday was beautiful! She was very kind to my son with special needs. Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a really great time Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and great! It was a lot of fun! Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entire staff was very attentive and entertaining. The 2 waiters, Thor and Deadpool, that waited on our table and the waitress, Tinkerbell, that seated us took a picture with our kids includi g a wiggling 1 year old. I think this may have been our best visit of all the times we have gone Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rae was awesome. (Waitress) we never did get our bread. It was baking!??? Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rae was awesome. (Waitress) we never did get our bread. It was baking!??? Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really excellent. The staff were great and very entertaining. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place for couples, families, or just a group of people hanging out. Sep 5, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:37.552-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1533, tr_1533
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.