Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1454reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love the MTM. Food is very good and reasonably priced. Drinks are affordable and the funky, fun environment is a blast for all ages!Deadpool was our server and was a top-notch entertainer. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All perfect Jun 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was okay ... Nothing great ... Kids grilled chicken super dry. Also, Adding chicken or shrimp - high up charge. Salad bar okay -could use more choices or fruit. Our waitress (Pocahantas) sweet and tried to be entertaining. Other waiters and waitresses not over friendly or paying attention to kids except Ariel. It wouldn't hurt to update some characters. May 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by One comment, my husband joked back with another waiter who came to our table and apparently got offended. It's not right that staff can joke with customers but customers cannot joke back without getting feelings hurt. May 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food not hot May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buddy was our server. He was entertaining and timely with everything. Would ask for him again to be sure. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by thor character great waiter May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambience was fantastic the servers were spot on and the food was really good May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow because the servers double as entertainers. My suggestion is to hoe more people so that you can have dedicated servers. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing and very upbeat May 16, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T05:52:55.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1454, tr_1454
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.