Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1444reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food not hot May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by thor character great waiter May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambience was fantastic the servers were spot on and the food was really good May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow because the servers double as entertainers. My suggestion is to hoe more people so that you can have dedicated servers. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was amazing and very upbeat May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mario was our waiter and we truly enjoyed having him. He explained everything to us since we had never been and was quite entertaining. The gentleman that did the pictures and the gentleman that did the balloons were awesome friendly funny. Overall it was a great experience for our family May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a very unusual restaurants. The waiters were dressed differently for each table and each table in that room headed a different theme it was very fun and everyone really enjoyed it thank you May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment. The family had a blast and our server the Mad Hatter was awesome. Going to come here for more family events. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great ambience and the food was also excellent. May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little surprised at the higher price. Used to be a min purchase of $37.50 for the $25 discount; now it's a min of $50. May 6, 2016
  • 2016-05-27 T05:44:16.174-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1444, tr_1444
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.