Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1513reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were celebrating my sisters birthday and she stated it was her best birthday ever Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the interaction with the kids. Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great environment!! Everyone stays in character and are so much fun! Aug 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful salad "car"; delicious food - the servings were generous - the Alfredo sauce was bland, yet the shrimp were perfectly cooked; our kids thoroughly enjoyed themselves Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the environment. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Ac went out and it was really hotOtherwise enjoyable Aug 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aerial was awesome as was the rest of the staff. She made for a great birthday for my wife. We definitely will be back. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece's BD, 8 years old. She had a wonderful time. She was shown a lot of attention...great memories. Wants to go back next year for her BD. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrating my son's birthday and this is his absolute favorite restaurant! The best part is the fun atmosphere! And, I must add that the Prime Rib is Top Notch!! Aug 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by PLace was really crowded. We were a big party and needed more than 1 waiter. She did what she could but it was not enough. Restaurant is dirty. From the carpet to the sofas, it's all dirty and extremely dusty. Aug 10, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:34:00.794-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1513, tr_1513
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.