Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1171reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lady Gaga was an excellent hostess. We had a wonderful time! May 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elsa was awesome May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff made the experience all the more enjoyable. The prime rib was however very fatty and undercooked. One Steak order was overcooked and it took an extremely long time to get it replaced. May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was really good!!It was missing some items on the salad barBut the staff were very accommodating... May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a special event for our grandkids, they enjoy it so much. the staff is great and intermingle with all patrons even our 6 & 8 year olds thanks for a memorable night May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by King Julian kept us all entertained. Laughed continuously. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On this visit, Zorro took very good care of us. We always have a great time here. This visit was to honor Zac's (my deceased son) birthday. We know he was there, laughing it up, with us. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the experience was top notch!While everyone's dish was great, the prime rib, which is what I ordered, was outstanding, even my 8 year old loved it. But most importantly, I love how much fun the wait staff are, yes, even the ones that are not assigned to your table! We were celebrating my sister's birthday and, yes, they made her feel VERY special! This place is fun for both kids and kids-at-heart! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Most staff are excellent in the characters they portray. It was the food that prevented an excellent score. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone seemed to do their best is show us a good time. Apr 21, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:51:03.483-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1171, tr_1171
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.