Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the interaction with the waiters. Excellent service. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved seeing all the different characters and the MG Salad Car was really neat. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nacho Libre was our waiter and we had a great time. The food was excellent and he kept us laughing throughout the meal. The only negative is that we were seated in an unpopulated area of the restaurant and couldn't see the other performers/servers doing their routines. Definitely going back. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to send back 3-4 items, potato skins were burnt and meat tasted old. Asked for bbq sauce 4 times for ribs, never received. Was impressed at first that server didn't write anything down but found out he should have. He brought grilled shrimp when we ordered fried. Restaurant needs good cleaning or upgrades esp. carpets. Some of the characters had great energy, some had none. oh and the chocolate cake was burnt, horrible. The children loved their smoking drinks. Banana split had no bananas. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were on vacation in San Antonio and visited this place. It was very different. Your Server can make it all worth while. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Queen of Hearts our server was excellent Oct 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere and service was excellent. Quality of food could be better considering the price. Oct 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good. The server was not quite as good as ones we've had in the past. Oct 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had Captain Jack he was awesome!!! Oct 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the atmosphere. The food has always been just right. Oct 12, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T07:56:48.828-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1313, tr_1313
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.