Close
Magic Time Machine is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1691.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Restaurant is outdated, dingy, and cheesy themes. My fried fish was gumny/rubbery as well.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ace Ventura was an awesome waiter! Very entertaining and attentive! We had the best time ever!
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a really fun place for all ages, but especially the kids. We had Katniss as our waitress and she was AMAZING!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food is never good but muy kids love to go They alway enjoy it alot
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Temperature in restaurant was too warm.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress and the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My nieces love love ??to go celebrate their birthdays at The Magic Time Machine.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place for fun. The characters are great, food is excellent and plentiful. Quite memorable. We will definitely return.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The children enjoyed the face painting. The waitperson was excellent with the children and loved the costume. Good food selection on the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had an awesome wait staff. We had Ace Ventura and Nacho Libre, they were both super fun and had great personalities.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_788, tr_903
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's