Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1362reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining Feb 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by waiter wae rude Feb 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The place is dirty. The menus are very hard to read. The food was absolutely horrible. Server did not take our concerns serious. Refilled drinks with other drink cups rather than a pitcher. Complained about food cost because our children got what looked like cookies from the Salad Car and they were garlic cheese cookies. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was good but food and server not so well. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and fun family resturant Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff is BEYOND PHENOMINAL. They never break character and seem to be happy genuinely love performing. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The couple we were with were there for the first time. They loved it so much that they have already planned to bring family and friends the next time. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere was fun and the staff were very personable and attentive. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect! The atmosphere, the service and our Shrek waiter was amazing, everything we ordered tasted so delicious! Our birthday celebration was fun for all ???????????? Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Server was having fun at her job. Jan 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T07:25:57.659-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1362, tr_1362
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.