Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1246reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and my grandkids loved it. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by wish there was more done for the kids. but then we did go for lunch so not many characters there. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facilities were not very clean or in good repair. Building needs work. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some of the characters are difficult to figure out who they are. Restaurant should definitely splurge on better outfits Jul 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great family atmosphere for my teenage son, we all enjoyed something about the restaurant. Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the servers were awesome. Made the whole experience worth it. Food wasn't top notch, but still good. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place is old, but it actually looked dirty. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the entertainment of the servers. We had Nacho Libre and Cat in the Hat. Both were great servers and attended to our table very well. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food could have been better. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was awesome. Jul 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:23.504-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1246, tr_1246
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.