Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1104reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was an awesome atmosphere. All of the waitress and waiters were dressed up like different characters. My kids loved it. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Capt Jack Sparrow made my daughters birthday party an event. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server had no personality GI Joe we made a booking for 15 they hadn't set up any tables we were celebrating a birthday no mention Feb 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by overly priced Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We waited nearly 2 hours for a table and we were told it would be 45 minutes. By the time we were seated our kids were grumpy, tired and very hungry. The ice made the drinks taste horrible. The waiting room was too hot. They had face painting available but at an exhuberant cost. The food was not to bad. The characters were neat but not worth the time it took to get seated. Call ahead and make reservations. Don't be late though we saw some people show up 15 to 30 minutes late then had to get wait listed like the rest of us. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great though Red Riding Hood didn't seem to be enjoying her job. That was just an observation from her passing by every so often. Ace Ventura was a fun host and entertainingly interacted aside from taking our orders. The Ninja character really stood out and constantly made gestures throughout the night. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by salad bar was a joke, food was ok, not worth the cost. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had fun at the Magic Time Machine! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by it took long to get a Pepsi and me and my husbands lobster came 30 min after our meal even the fact that the manager didn't charge us but still being valetines day you want perfection Feb 16, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.