Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1481reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and courteous Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, all the servers (characters) go out of their way to make your visit unforgettable. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fun place to eat, especially for kids! Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my all time favorite restaurant. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were all friendly. I think each one stopped by the table to interact with our family. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by nothing more need to say Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family really enjoyed our visit. They already want to go back!!! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buddy was Awesome!!!!!!!Buddy was the greatest, I have not laughed that much and had so much fun in a very long time. Greatest dining experience ever!!!! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very nice. Food was pretty good but not great. Soups left a lot to be desired. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome and fun experience!! Great for kids! Jul 16, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:58:08.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1481, tr_1481
  • loc_en_US, sid_10986, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Magic Time Machine

902 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 828-1478
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Magic Time Machine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.