Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 502reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat outdoors on patio, brought our dog. Were greeted and seated right away, staff very dog-friendly and people-friendly! Checked with us often to make sure all was well, and it was. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Helpful waiter. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are regulars at this restaurant Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was really good. Fresh Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent. He gave us great customer service. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We arrived and sat at an empty table in the dining area. We sat for about five minutes before a waitress arrived to greet us. there was only two other couples in the dining area. The drinks were ordered and arrived quickly. The food, a tri tip steak salad and chicken sandwich took a long time. The tri tip was good, but the salad was skimpy and the ingredients non descript.The chicken was done to perfection, but the bun was tasteless and the platter contained the sandwich with no garnish. Probably will not return. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mushroom swiss burger and buffalo chicken salad were very good! Our waitress was attentive and provided good service as well. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I little gem that reminds me of the some of the taverns in the Midwest. The menu is not very diverse (appetizers, sandwiches, burgers and a few entrees) but the quality of the food is excellent and the staff is great!! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by food too expensive for what you get !!! cheese quesadilla for $8.00 ???? way too much for 2 tortilla's and some cheese in the middle! Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:00:39.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_46147, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Magoo's Grill

1250 Contra Costa Boulevard
Pleasant Hill, CA 94523
Phone: (925) 682-4868
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Magoo's Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.