Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay my wife really enjoyed her dish my dish was good but could have used a side. The waiters were too busy and in attentive may return Dec 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Selection and preparation of food were excellent. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were attending a show at NJPAC and this was directly across the street super convenient.Chilean Sea Bass was excellent - Portugese fish (can't recall the name) was very good, but a lot of bones. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the best restaurant I have dined in during the recent months. Excellent food and excellent service. Highly recommend it, especially if you are heading to NJPAC or the Prudential Center for a event. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like the ambiance. I had tickets to NJPAC and went on Friday night too see Wanda Sykes and again on Sunday to see Willie Nelson. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the presentation of the food. Chef was amazing Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by was amazed that there was hardly anybody at this restaurant. The hose greeted us at the desk and was extremely polite. Our server was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was cozy. The food was beautifully presented and quite delicious. The servers were very attentive. Jul 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food is expensive, very RUDE and slow service. Seems non-professional at all. 3 years ago it was a great place to dine, now I guess they are too tired. Give them some rest. I wish I can leave 0 stars Jul 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Great Food! May 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Maize

50 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 733-2202
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Maize Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.