Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 108reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiters were very attentive and friendly unfortunately forgot the coffee at the end of meal and we had to leave BUT they were wonderful in giving us to go cups with coffee - GREAT RECOVERY Dec 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had appetizers and some drinks. All good. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything from the food to the service was just perfect. From the greeting at the door by the hostess to the bill presentation, the whole meal was wonderful. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Servers and staff were Excellent. Really enjoyed it here Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 very professional and service was impeccable. friendly staff enjoyable experience Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I think this was the third time we ate at Maize, unfortunatly we were rushed and coulnd't enjoy what this resturant has to offer this time. Food and service was great and we will be back. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was prompt. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Maize Restaurant did not have a scanner and needed me to print the certificate, I had the certificate number on my iphone and I asked them to reference the certificate number on the bill or call for approval. I think they should have known this. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was okay my wife really enjoyed her dish my dish was good but could have used a side. The waiters were too busy and in attentive may return Dec 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Selection and preparation of food were excellent. Dec 3, 2014
  • 2016-02-12 T06:17:31.179-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_108, tr_108
  • loc_en_US, sid_15764, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol.

Maize

50 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 733-2202
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maize Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.