Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by loved the presentation of the food. Chef was amazing Aug 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by was amazed that there was hardly anybody at this restaurant. The hose greeted us at the desk and was extremely polite. Our server was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was cozy. The food was beautifully presented and quite delicious. The servers were very attentive. Jul 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the food is expensive, very RUDE and slow service. Seems non-professional at all. 3 years ago it was a great place to dine, now I guess they are too tired. Give them some rest. I wish I can leave 0 stars Jul 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service & Great Food! May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This place has good food at the right price, in an inviting, classy atmosphere. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service & Food were exceptional Feb 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was once again disappointing. The restaurant was not crowded and I had to wait 30 minutes for a salad. When my entree came to me, my vegetable and fish were hot, but my mashed potatoes were not. Feb 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although the atmosphere and service was excellent, I wasn't wowed with the food. The appetizers were very good but our food was very average. The prices are quite high for just average food. Jan 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant had only a pre theater fixed price menu, a change from our prior visit last month. Even with this type of limited menu, it took almost 2 hours for dinner. It would have taken much longer if we did not keep calling for our server. Nov 8, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Maize

50 Park Place
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 733-2202
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Maize Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.