Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 264reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very expensive place, incredible small rations, good taste and service but I didn't recomended Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and fresh. Very nice environment & good service. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick and friendly Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was REALLY Cute, and it was amazing. The food was delicious and the waitresses were excellent. Will return and will recommend to anyone. Their Cheese/Guava Flan was exquisite. The best I have ever eaten. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A pleasant ambiance, excellently professional yetfriendly service, as well as delicious food, made thisa fine dining experience. We are not in 'town' (Miami)that often, but anytime I am in that area, I wouldcertainly revisit this restaurant. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Malanga serves high quality Cuban comfort food. Every couple of months they alter the presentation of the plates which is fun. It's pan con lechon is one of our favorites. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Cuban nachos are delicious! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by servings were smallno fries with steak sandwich?? that is odd for a Cuban restaurant. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was helpful and vourteous Feb 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We were seated promptly, the server was having a hard time communicating in english, we asked for bread but never received it, he said it was ordered but given to someone else. We had no utensils, no condiments, it took a while for someone to acknowledge us, even in such a small place. Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:15:13.059-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_264, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_161457, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Malanga Cafe

12313 S. Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 259-1550
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Malanga Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.