Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 294reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't like when to many people come to my table is better when you have only one person take care of your table not 5 different person taking care of you Jul 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I don't like when to many people come to my table is better when you have only one person take care of your table not 5 different person taking care of you Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entrance door too little. Rice seemed not fresh. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Entrance door too little. Rice seemed not fresh. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice cozy family restaurant, well appointed, great food friendly service, authentic cuban food Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was good, we like the services.. very nice place to enjoy with the family. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally speaking their food is good, however the main entrees in today visit lacked flavor I had to use salt often because if not it wouldn't have flavor. Appetizers were excellent as well as the coffee. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good food was good but could have been hotter,temperature wise Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Generally speaking their food is good, however the main entrees in today visit lacked flavor I had to use salt often because if not it wouldn't have flavor. Appetizers were excellent as well as the coffee. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wish the server spoke more English Jun 11, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:38.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_161457, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Malanga Cafe

12313 S. Dixie Highway
Miami, FL 33156
Phone: (305) 259-1550
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Malanga Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.