Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We stopped going, but this time the people were friendlier when we came in. Jeff was attentive as the server. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is great and personable and we have enjoyed every meal item ordered every time! It's a clean, fun place and other visitors enjoy themselves. Jul 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly. The food was great and the menu was very interesting. We'll definitely be back! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great and our waitress Susan is the best. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I both enjoyed our dinner selections. Prices were reasonable, taste was great. In fact I over-ordered a side because I thought that no mention of a starch on the dinner entree meant I had to order one. Wrong! Guiness on tap was great! (should be for an Irish tavern (:>)....) Apr 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed with the quality of the food. Not prepared as per the menu, nor were we advised the a change was necessary. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu selections, Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit. The food was delicious and the service was good. I don't give 5 stars on 1st visits. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was unfriendly Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were large and the sandwiches we had were good. Server was very attentive. The restaurant was pretty empty at lunchtime. There were a few people at the bar, but we were the only customers in the restaurant. Jan 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:45:27.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_37979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Malarkeys Tavern

4460 Trinity Mills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-7300
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Malarkeys Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.