Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife and I both enjoyed our dinner selections. Prices were reasonable, taste was great. In fact I over-ordered a side because I thought that no mention of a starch on the dinner entree meant I had to order one. Wrong! Guiness on tap was great! (should be for an Irish tavern (:>)....) Apr 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed with the quality of the food. Not prepared as per the menu, nor were we advised the a change was necessary. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great menu selections, Mar 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st time visit. The food was delicious and the service was good. I don't give 5 stars on 1st visits. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was unfriendly Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions were large and the sandwiches we had were good. Server was very attentive. The restaurant was pretty empty at lunchtime. There were a few people at the bar, but we were the only customers in the restaurant. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by More of a local haunt than a destination. For an Irish pub that touts their selection of 100 beers, I was surprised that only five are Irish. I would have expected at least the Irish beers available in any large liquor store. The Irish pub food was good however and our server was nice. She couldn't answer our questions about the menu. A large party took up most of the room's attention. Best for locals. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by brain freeze cold berr Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angela is the best!!!! Nov 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice bar. Great place and enjoyed it. Oct 6, 2015
  • 2016-05-26 T05:58:51.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_37979, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Malarkeys Tavern

4460 Trinity Mills Blvd.
Dallas, TX 75287
Phone: (972) 931-7300
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Malarkeys Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.