Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 358reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was so looking forward to our visit. My past experience was one of delight.We both got different things and we each felt that the taste was dry or overdone. I did not complain as we were going to the theater. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We can't say enough good things about this restaurant. We have encouraged many others to dine here. Everything is always "Top Notch" and leaves you with the desire to return. We have been coming here several years and hope to continue to do the same. Food and service are the best in this part of the state. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is probably the best restaurant in Pittsburgh. We really love it and have gone there for about forty years now. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional servicegreat food & selections Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service are fantastic! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always delicious, very plentiful, staff friendly and so helpful, so many choices Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasure to dine at this outstanding restaurant. Recommend it to everyone. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service were excellent. One of the best meals our family ever had. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our sides were not hot and chips were soggy but hate to complain. We had the sausage appetizer and it was dry. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service are both excellent and always consistent! Fresh ingredients and friendly people keep us coming back! Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:52:09.290-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_358, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_170955, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Mallorca Restaurant

2228 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 488-1818
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallorca Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.