Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 363reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dinners were wonderful and our waiter was very nice. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ONE OF THE TOP RESTAURANTS IN PITTSBURGH IN FOOD TASTE AND SERVICE TO YOUR NEEDS May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service and high quality food with a diverse selection. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, a little on the pricey side, but we all thought it was worth it. We got salad and bread, plus a large platter of vegetables with our entrees that we weren't expecting. One of our party wanted a drink that was not on the menu & our amazing waiter went to the restaurant next door & bought the type of tequila from them to make the drink! That was above & beyond. He also had memorized a long list of specials--really impressed by his professionalism. Will definitely return. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was so looking forward to our visit. My past experience was one of delight.We both got different things and we each felt that the taste was dry or overdone. I did not complain as we were going to the theater. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We can't say enough good things about this restaurant. We have encouraged many others to dine here. Everything is always "Top Notch" and leaves you with the desire to return. We have been coming here several years and hope to continue to do the same. Food and service are the best in this part of the state. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is probably the best restaurant in Pittsburgh. We really love it and have gone there for about forty years now. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by professional servicegreat food & selections Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service are fantastic! Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always delicious, very plentiful, staff friendly and so helpful, so many choices Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-25T19:16:24.286-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_170955, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Mallorca Restaurant

2228 E. Carson Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
Phone: (412) 488-1818
Cuisine: Spanish
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mallorca Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.