Close
Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 102.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food and huge portions. Best margarita in town.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars at this restaurant because of the great meals, prices,and excellent service. Maribel is any outstanding server and is always on top of everything. Always leave feeling very good about our experience.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the prices were superior.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. We were asked if we would like another bowl of chips and I said just a few, later when we were looking at The bill we notice we got charge for the chips. The waitress told us that it is on the menu, that if you get another bowl of chips it is going to cost. I told her I wish you would’ve told me before we ordered another bowl.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The only thing was that they were so busy and only had one waitress and one guy working in the back. We had to wait over 30 minutes just to get our check. I felt bad for the waitress. I also noticed that they have a new computer system and I think that may have been one of the reasons it was taking so long.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly wait staff. Good food. Close to home. Convenient parking.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their Salads with chicken and all their other great menu items. We love this tiny place
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this place. There food is amazing. The waitress was so nice. I was brought the wrong meat for my enchilada and she offered to bring me another one. She was very appolegetic. I found this place on Restaurant.com a few years ago and now it is one of my favorite places to eat.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, great service! This has become favorite ft OK r everyone I take there
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Huge portions. Try the surf and Turf Burrito. It is delicious ??????
Date published: 2017-07-04
  • y_2018, m_8, d_20, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_42153, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $7.50 at restaurant.

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant

6055 E. Lake Mead Boulevard Suite C
Las Vegas, NV 89156
Phone: (702) 453-3111
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Maria's Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's