Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 676reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and accommodating Apr 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really excited about the desert, as well as my mom, but when they arrived the flavor tasted as if it were a packaged item that wasn't prepared in the restaurant. Our main salad was GREAT, we had the shrimp salad and didn't even need to use the dressing that came with it... The shrimp sauce was tasty and covered enough. Our appetizer bread came with our dessert... That's a bit late. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall OK. Food was good. Server may have been rather new - had to ask twice for napkins. 1 in our group had mussels in his meal and found and found a black rock also on his plate. Even with that will go back, nice cozy restaurant. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted and welcomed by the owner and then he personally seated us. Very prompt and courteous service. Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice quiet dining experience! Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly and prompt service...No lines! Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding the food was very good the place is very quaint time George at 100% Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hardly anyone there but lots of help. Had to ask for water refill and t get my waiters attention Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mama Stella's is an old-style, classy Italian restaurant with great food, superior service, and a nice atmosphere. Jan 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner, as usual! Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:59:03.846-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_46310, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano

7918 Old Branch Avenue
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-3057
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.