Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 693reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were excellent Sep 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice intimate neighborhood restaurant; will go again. Won't order the same option again, but will try restaurant again. Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was excellent Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfect, the food, customer service and setting. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were wonderful. Mama Stella's reminds me of restaurants that I grew up going to in the 70's-80's when service was of a higher quality and importance. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very nice and the staff was attentive and professional. The quality of the food was average at best. The chicken in the chicken parmesan was tough, and the veal of the marsala was tough and chewy. Maybe we attended the restaurant on a night when a different chef was on duty. Our expectations were high based on the reviews which we read prior to eating there. The antipasto and calamiri were good. The staff made the evening enjoyable. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff is friendly and accommodating Apr 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really excited about the desert, as well as my mom, but when they arrived the flavor tasted as if it were a packaged item that wasn't prepared in the restaurant. Our main salad was GREAT, we had the shrimp salad and didn't even need to use the dressing that came with it... The shrimp sauce was tasty and covered enough. Our appetizer bread came with our dessert... That's a bit late. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall OK. Food was good. Server may have been rather new - had to ask twice for napkins. 1 in our group had mussels in his meal and found and found a black rock also on his plate. Even with that will go back, nice cozy restaurant. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted and welcomed by the owner and then he personally seated us. Very prompt and courteous service. Jan 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:01:56.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_693, tr_693
  • loc_en_US, sid_46310, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano

7918 Old Branch Avenue
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-3057
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.