Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 548reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good selection of good, relaxing environment. Excellent and attentive service. Oct 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dinner, atmosphere....as usual!!!! Oct 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the moment we walked in we were treated with good hospitality and fine service. Oct 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the dinner plate that arrived at our table was not what I had ordered, so my meal had to be resubmitted. I was told that the kitchen was serving a large party first, and that my order would be out as soon as their orders were completed. I sat while my guest finished his meal. We then ordered desert and coffee, finished that before my meal was finally presented. The owner gave us a free drink while we were waiting, but this was not a very pleasing experience for me. I ended up taking my meal home, and reheated it the next day. I will try this restaurant again to give them the chance to improve my experience opinion. Oct 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by From the moment we walked in we were treated with good hospitality and fine service. Oct 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They need an update in decor especially the rest rooms Oct 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good food and good service. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by They gave you a lot of food. Had to wait a long time for the check. There was only one waitress. Sep 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very romantic atmosphere! Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The veal parmigiana is the best. Sep 2, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday and Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday and Tuesday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Monday and Tuesday.

This restaurant is great for…

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano

7918 Old Branch Avenue
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-3057
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.