Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 626reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad with house dressing is delicious.Food arrived piping hot.Tender chops. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was great May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was very helpful and polite and all the other employees at the restaurant were helpful and very professional Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant has a very intimate feel and the staff and owner was very friendly. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the attention of the waitress was great. We were seated right away and served in a short time. I enjoyed my dining experience there. I will return. Friendly people. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, price good, food excellent, & appearance good. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, as always, and the service was great. Brian is a great host! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Homestyle, old world Italian. My Pasta Fuorno was like GOOOOD Lasagne with veggies and an awesome cream sauce using penne!! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the atmosphere was cozy. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not good! Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:26:37.989-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_626, tr_626
  • loc_en_US, sid_46310, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano

7918 Old Branch Avenue
Clinton, MD 20735
Phone: (301) 868-3057
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mama Stella's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.