Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 148reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was very well decorated and the staff was very friendly and professional. Although I got take out I will certainly return. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed seafood (shrimp, scallop, calamari) on skillet was a misnomer. I thought it was grilled on a hot skillet but just mixed with vegetables and served on a skillet with a lot of sauce. One of the worst. Others are good. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent services and good foods. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic and deliciou Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good and service is excellent. In could bring a bottle and there is not charge for corkage. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good wait staff the service is excellent Sep 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very authentic food Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Roti Canon is crispy & delicous, staff was friendly. neat & clean. good restaurent. I am going to visit one more time. I recommend this restaurant for my friends. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and the service were excellent! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very warm and accommodating. Always a smile and ready to serve. Food is excellent. My wife and I over ate! Apr 4, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:00.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_148, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_170880, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mamak Malaysian Restaurant

9889 Bellaire Blvd Suite 238
Houston, TX 77036
Phone: (713) 776-2388
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mamak Malaysian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.