Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 664reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was very good. They did not add a tip but we gave her more than the 18% they would have added. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is very noisy however.....but, can't help it, the place is small and cozy! Jan 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by for the price of the food, one would think that the service would be outstanding...it was not. We will not be spending money here again Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was outstanding. Our waitress made sure we had exactly what we needed and was very quick to refill our drinks. Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is excellent and the food is amazing, presentation is 5star, always look forward to a great meal there! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food presentation. Place was packed, thought we would have a long wait for our food, but came quicker than I thought. Had a hard time picking form the menu with such great options, THEN she brought out the specials with another 10 great ones to choose from. Food was very fresh and tasty!! Jan 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were very busy so service was extremely slow. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place. Great food and a super nice crew. Love this little place. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food preparation and delicious. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is excellentservice was great Jan 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T08:22:10.813-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_664
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.