Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 813.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice little restaurant with great food, great service and the noise level was not bad either! Our second time there and will be sure to return!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice little restaurant with great food, great service and the noise level was not bad either! Our second time there and will be sure to return!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a nice little restaurant with great food, great service and the noise level was not bad either! Our second time there and will be sure to return!
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food! Wonderful service!!
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super food, baby back ribsGreat serviceVery friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's