Close
Manderes is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 860.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manderes is one of my favorite resturants in Folsom. However, tonight our dinner felt rushed, the employees were vaccuming in the back and I barely could hear the conversation I was having. The vacuum was a big distraction and ruined the end of our dinner. It was to the point where we packed up our food and wine bottle and drank and ate the rest at home.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service - stellar!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is a (5)great and well priceD. The ambience is a (4).
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent service.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitstaff was very friendly and helpful. Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, beverages and service
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome as ever! No matter the food selection, it's always amazing! Excellent service & patronage! We'll be back!
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and there was no wait time which is always surprising
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and food. A surprise
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Manderes. The service, staff and food is the best!
Date published: 2017-07-11
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_501, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's