Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 560reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and fantastic food! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extraordinary! We had to wait a little while but it was certainly worth the wait. The service was great too. I like how all the employees chip in and help each other. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we ordered 4 small plate appetizers. Loved the calamari, lettuce wraps and crab cakes. Should have passed on the onion rings and gone for the wings as our waiter advised. Way too much food for the two of us but wanted to get a good sampling. Our waiter was nice, well informed and efficient. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've now tried 3 different dishes at Manderas and all have been extraordinarily good. I've had the Korean beef - SO tender and yummy, the steak kabobs, and fish tacos (don't know if they have those anymore or not.) Anyway, very good food! Small place, but a nice intimate atmosphere. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing menu, food outstanding, our waiter Dillon was very knowledgeable and on top of everything! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and go out of there way to be helpful Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the ribs on the weekend Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and ambiance. Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-16T18:22:14.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.