Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 553reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we ordered 4 small plate appetizers. Loved the calamari, lettuce wraps and crab cakes. Should have passed on the onion rings and gone for the wings as our waiter advised. Way too much food for the two of us but wanted to get a good sampling. Our waiter was nice, well informed and efficient. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've now tried 3 different dishes at Manderas and all have been extraordinarily good. I've had the Korean beef - SO tender and yummy, the steak kabobs, and fish tacos (don't know if they have those anymore or not.) Anyway, very good food! Small place, but a nice intimate atmosphere. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing menu, food outstanding, our waiter Dillon was very knowledgeable and on top of everything! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and go out of there way to be helpful Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the ribs on the weekend Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and ambiance. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was excellent. We will definitely return. Thank you! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the owner, the food, the waitress. Never had a bad experience there. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good. Service is also good. Overall a very enjoyable experience. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was sub-par tonight. The salmon was undercooked and the ahi was a little gristly. Steak a little fatty. Surprising, because it is usually excellent. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:31:28.901-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_553, tr_553
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.