Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 584reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food. Hamburgers are exceptional and the desserts are off the scale. Great service. My favorite place ~~ we actually drive 45 minutes to dine here. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's always a great experience coming to Manderes. The waitstaff are knowledgable and professional. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & great staff! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really like the ribs served on weekends. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well prepared and presented May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and very accommodating to diners needs. Food is good! May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great and they have an excellent selection of beers and wines. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good, but not great dining experience. Of the 4 meals, 3 were very good. The 4th, salmon, was over-cooked. Our server was slow to get to us, never inquired about our meal and really only feigned interest in us as customers. Service here is usually excellent. He wasn't. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizers were delicious but steak a little bland. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T14:01:36.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_584, tr_584
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.