Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 569reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, a good, but not great dining experience. Of the 4 meals, 3 were very good. The 4th, salmon, was over-cooked. Our server was slow to get to us, never inquired about our meal and really only feigned interest in us as customers. Service here is usually excellent. He wasn't. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizers were delicious but steak a little bland. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, very nice waitstaff! Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait service was friendly and efficient, and quality of food excellent! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was timely served and hot. Very tasty Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and fantastic food! Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was extraordinary! We had to wait a little while but it was certainly worth the wait. The service was great too. I like how all the employees chip in and help each other. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we ordered 4 small plate appetizers. Loved the calamari, lettuce wraps and crab cakes. Should have passed on the onion rings and gone for the wings as our waiter advised. Way too much food for the two of us but wanted to get a good sampling. Our waiter was nice, well informed and efficient. Mar 26, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:29:30.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_569, tr_569
  • loc_en_US, sid_44675, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Manderes

1004 E. Bidwell
Folsom, CA 95630
Phone: (916) 986-9655
Cuisine: American, Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Manderes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.