Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We each had a red snapper (escovitch & steamed). Both entrees were properly seasoned, and perfectly cooked. The accompanying vegetables were fresh and the overall presentation of the dishes was appealing. I would point out that gratuity is automatically added to the bill, so be mindful. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service horrible food took to long to come out and the food was cold May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exelent food service Parking is a problem and air conditioner But food compesated for those inconvinion May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, good food, good music Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is awesome. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. This was my second visit. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food could have been a bit hotter (temperature). Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and the staff was nice. The only down point was the location, which they cannot change. I didn't feel comfortable there. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Good environment. Slow crowd when we got there around 6:00pm but started to pick up after that. Near a university so had a student crowd. The food was very good. Authentic Caribbean/ Jamaican cuisine. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was excellent, The food was amazing we had a great time. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:54.087-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.