Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 285reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is ALWAYS AMAZING and the food is delicious. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. Sep 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the visit, the food was delicious and a nice amount. Really enjoyed the mango tea/lemonade as well. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress Raven was attentive and very friendly we had the kids with us and she was totally committed and always asked us if there was anything else we needed. Overall it was a great experience Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We each had a red snapper (escovitch & steamed). Both entrees were properly seasoned, and perfectly cooked. The accompanying vegetables were fresh and the overall presentation of the dishes was appealing. I would point out that gratuity is automatically added to the bill, so be mindful. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service horrible food took to long to come out and the food was cold May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exelent food service Parking is a problem and air conditioner But food compesated for those inconvinion May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, good food, good music Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is awesome. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. This was my second visit. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:32:07.432-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_285, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.