Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice server. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Also, I watched the manager/owner ask two separate parties to relocate (one left) so that he could accomodate a group of people that he obviously knew. I thought that was a bit rude. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was almost 10 minutes before anyone came to our table. We actually had to get up and go to the cash register area to get noticed. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Took foreverfor the food to be brought to the table. Had to wait over an hour. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service could've been faster and better. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Spicy food is very spicy, almost couldn't eat. Plantains were not very good, most were burnt. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My food was missing a side dish. Then I realized my food was very cold. The other 2 people in my party didn't have the same problem. And I felt the waitress was the pits. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is ALWAYS AMAZING and the food is delicious. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good. Sep 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the visit, the food was delicious and a nice amount. Really enjoyed the mango tea/lemonade as well. Aug 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:17:19.990-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 8:00 PM only.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.