Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was ok. it seemed as if it had been precooked and then cooked again, the waitress was nice but she let the ice in my water dissolve and when I asked for more, she just topped it off no ice.. Jun 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my 3rd visit food and service was excellent. May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had to wait a long time for the food. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The person ringing me up was rude Mar 24, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The person ringing me up was rude Mar 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait time was long. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great "neighborhood" place with regulars and drop-ins. Very friendly, great Reggae music, tasty food. Nice new experience for us. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice server. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Also, I watched the manager/owner ask two separate parties to relocate (one left) so that he could accomodate a group of people that he obviously knew. I thought that was a bit rude. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was almost 10 minutes before anyone came to our table. We actually had to get up and go to the cash register area to get noticed. Jan 30, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:05:55.123-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.