Close
Mangos Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vibe and food. Had to wait 10+ minutes for service
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold.. had to send it back. Did not taste fresh asked for white meat chicken and was told it's mixed, got all dark meat. The young lady that waiter on us was very pleasant, but will not return. Food was not good at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It could have been better but we waited too long for our food. My entrée was cold to the taste.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and attentive and offered us tips and good information about our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My server was the absolute worst.....took our order and brought back our drinks and one Jamaican patty....ordered 2.....then the second one that was brought was old....server not one time offered to refill either of our drinks......food came out after several customers came in after us and we're seated andand served before us......our server brought our food out and still didn't offer to refill our cups which at this point were bone dry.. and when I did catch her to get another drink she was on the way out the door to smoke a black and mild and brought me a drink with no ice....at the end of our experience which was cut short due to the service we received I asked for 2 to go cups of drink and 2 to go plates......I received one empty cup and one cup with drink....when I took it back to the counter and asked for a drink I was told I'm pushing it. This is solely based on MY SERVER. I witnessed the rest of the staff being very attentive to their guest and refilling drinks before they were empty offering to go cups of drink etc.....I would try it 1 more time to see if my service experience is any better
Date published: 2016-09-23
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_158
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 8:00 PM only.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's