Close
Mangos Caribbean Restaurant is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 340.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The music enhances the atmosphere. The food is average.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Long wait
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The manager was excellent. The servers were very attentive. Great recommendation's for food and drink were given.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Vibe and food. Had to wait 10+ minutes for service
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was cold.. had to send it back. Did not taste fresh asked for white meat chicken and was told it's mixed, got all dark meat. The young lady that waiter on us was very pleasant, but will not return. Food was not good at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It could have been better but we waited too long for our food. My entrée was cold to the taste.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great!!
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and attentive and offered us tips and good information about our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_25, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Valid before 8:00 PM only.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's