Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress Raven was attentive and very friendly we had the kids with us and she was totally committed and always asked us if there was anything else we needed. Overall it was a great experience Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We each had a red snapper (escovitch & steamed). Both entrees were properly seasoned, and perfectly cooked. The accompanying vegetables were fresh and the overall presentation of the dishes was appealing. I would point out that gratuity is automatically added to the bill, so be mindful. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service horrible food took to long to come out and the food was cold May 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exelent food service Parking is a problem and air conditioner But food compesated for those inconvinion May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, good food, good music Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is awesome. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. This was my second visit. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food could have been a bit hotter (temperature). Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good and the staff was nice. The only down point was the location, which they cannot change. I didn't feel comfortable there. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Good environment. Slow crowd when we got there around 6:00pm but started to pick up after that. Near a university so had a student crowd. The food was very good. Authentic Caribbean/ Jamaican cuisine. Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:30.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_154582, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant

180 Auburn Ave
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 698-3992
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mangos Caribbean Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.