Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 221reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was rude, forgot food, brought us wrong stuff, food was over cooked. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would like to start with the waiter not knowing the prices of drinks during happy hour. I think as a tourist you would like to know that up front and wait staff should tell the customers up front. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The out side view. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered two cadillac margaritas before and with dinner and I was shocked to see that when I got the bill 2 of those margaritas were $32! I have never paid $16 for a margarita. It was not on the menu. It was good, but that was way too expensive.This is the first Mexican restaurant I have seen where they charges $2 for chips and salsa. I ordered them and I just looked at my receipt, and they did not charge me for them. Maybe they figured they charged so much for the margaritas, they'd give me the chips and salsa for free.I had the fish tacos, which were okay, nothing special. I will give the restaurant another try. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was great once we got it. Service was very bad. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait was long and the server seemed to have a hearing issue because she kept asking us to repeat the order. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views when sitting outside and very nice over all atmosphere. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is so slow, and we don't get what we expected Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food! Jan 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:34:39.950-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_161236, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina

Pier 39 Fishermans Wharf Suite 255
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 434-5000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.