Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 245reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was under seasoned and it took too long to be served dinner. We ordered dessert, and waited twenty minutes my husband went looking for our waiter. The waiter said they ran out of flan and they weren't sure what to do. Maybe they should have come and told us and we would have left half an hour earlier. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by direct sun was very strong, would be nice to have pull down blinds, sat by window, heavy wind blowing, music was very loud. They served main meal shortly after appetizer, we asked to hold it, food was good but not as fresh. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were pleasantly surprised! Food was quick and fresh. Seating was available and service was good. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Service was fantastic! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was ok at best with little flavor. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was FANTASTIC!! Jose waited on us and got our order just perfect! Best fajitas we have ever eaten!! We had the trio with beef, chicken and shrimp. Exquisitely prepared, fresh, great quality ingredients. Loved everything about it. We will definitely return to this restaurant even without a gift certificate. The fajitas were such a wonderfully generous portion that one order would have been enough for the two of us. Great value! Allen also waited on us, and was helpful and gracious just like Jose! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have the best iced tea in all of San Francisco! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, delicious food and excellent, friendly service Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was afraid to go here because of previous coments but had good evperiance ptice and portions were good compared to oter places in area and service was good t Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, fun atmosphere, great waiter and service! Jun 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:34.822-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_161236, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina

Pier 39 Fishermans Wharf Suite 255
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 434-5000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.