Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered two cadillac margaritas before and with dinner and I was shocked to see that when I got the bill 2 of those margaritas were $32! I have never paid $16 for a margarita. It was not on the menu. It was good, but that was way too expensive.This is the first Mexican restaurant I have seen where they charges $2 for chips and salsa. I ordered them and I just looked at my receipt, and they did not charge me for them. Maybe they figured they charged so much for the margaritas, they'd give me the chips and salsa for free.I had the fish tacos, which were okay, nothing special. I will give the restaurant another try. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was great once we got it. Service was very bad. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait was long and the server seemed to have a hearing issue because she kept asking us to repeat the order. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great views when sitting outside and very nice over all atmosphere. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is so slow, and we don't get what we expected Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and excellent food! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and great food! Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was top notch Dec 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the Salsa & drinks. The chicken fajitas were just OK. Dec 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Dinner that tastes authentic and delicious just like grandma used to make. The chile Colorado was amazing. BF got the fajitas and those were probably the best fajitas Ive had in years. And agua de sandia was ON POINT! Atad bit pricey for me, but quality of food was good. It meets at a cross b/w taqueria prices and date night restaurant prices. Dec 9, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:15.920-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_161236, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina

Pier 39 Fishermans Wharf Suite 255
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 434-5000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.