Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 237reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have the best iced tea in all of San Francisco! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, delicious food and excellent, friendly service Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was afraid to go here because of previous coments but had good evperiance ptice and portions were good compared to oter places in area and service was good t Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, fun atmosphere, great waiter and service! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were a little surprised when asked if we wanted chips and salsa and we of course said yes because this is a Mexican restaurant, that we were charged for two servings. Even though it was only $4 it is usually free with a meal. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great except the service was extremely slow. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service, good food, reasonable price. Waiter was very friendly. May 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had been there around 1 year ago and found it was a much better experience now. We'll return more often May 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter was rude, forgot food, brought us wrong stuff, food was over cooked. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I would like to start with the waiter not knowing the prices of drinks during happy hour. I think as a tourist you would like to know that up front and wait staff should tell the customers up front. Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:34:14.328-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_161236, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina

Pier 39 Fishermans Wharf Suite 255
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 434-5000
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mango's Taqueria and Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.