Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 212reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Duck was over cooked. Ran out of several selections. Special was okay. All meals pricey. Warmed bread frozen/ cold in center. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rustic and quaint. Decor was simplistic. Loved the fireplace. Filet mignon so tender it could be cut with a fork. The best I've ever had. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was the only one there serving and he did a great job. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A warm cozy atmosphere on a cold snowy night. Table by fireplace. Beautiful restaurant, excellent food and drinks. Loved appetizers. Very good vegetables with entree. Perhaps duckling a bit overcooked(?) but wonderful taste and sauce and nothing could deter from overall fine dining. Great service! Highly recommend!! Feb 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was okay, not great, pricey. Lobster bisque & french onion just okay. Out of veal on Friday before Valentine's Day. Decor definitely needs help. Popcorn ceiling & lattice entryway in the DR? Great service from Esther. Wouldn't go back. Needs some help. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All our food was delicious. We especially loved the french onion soup, which was huge. The portions were all very large. We will make this a stop whenever we are in that area. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our entire experience. The restaurant is very rustic. Fireplaces burning in both rooms. Our waitress was very sweet and attentive and our dinner was excellent. It was a great night. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service, and ambiance were excellent. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive waitress, excellent food. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:18:22.427-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_212, tr_212
  • loc_en_US, sid_33385, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Manor House Inn

4508 Old Bethlehem Pike
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 865-8166
Cuisine: French
Price: $$$$

Manor House Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.