Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 452reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been to Italy 4 times, on trips ranging from 1 -4weeks, with friends and family. Took my family and friends here (10 of us) - we all agreed this is the most authentic italian cuisine we have tasted on the west coast. Felt like we were back in Italy! This is my 5th time here over 5 years- it is far from where I live, otherwise I would go much more often. Had a fun leisurely dinner - under $250 for all of us (no alcohol)Can't wait to go back! The chef/co-owner did a fantastic job! Some of the things we ordered, which were all perfetto: ravioli, orecchiette al Valeria, chicken carciofi, veal with figs, chioccolate bomba, tiramisu', lemon sorbet Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was outstanding. The meal was very satisfying. I shouldn't have ordered the dessert, but it looked so good I just had to. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is wonderful and the server always makes the best wine recommendations. She is consistently pleasant and attentive. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service were excellent Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was excellent and it was nice and warm in the restaurant. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious! They were crowded, but service was still good. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Efficient service Jan 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was very poor, and in fact we've found it to be very hit and miss at Marchello. We love the food, but the service is so off-putting that its becoming not worth going to. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently outstanding and the service exceptional. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Italian atmosphere. Our favorite by far in Seattle. The staff/owners are welcoming and attentive. The food is amazing consistently good. Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:01:13.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_45381, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.

Marcello Ristorante

7115 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 527-4778
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marcello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.