Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly well informed service. Very helpful. We were taking friends who had never been and they were delighted. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently exceptional food, service and comfort. Friendly and warm atmosphere. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was very accommodating with special requests; everyone enjoyed the food and wine; my 9 yr old granddaughter said it was the best place she had eaten! Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcello's is a wonderful restaurant. The food, the service, and the atmosphere are all excellent. We frequently bring friends to dinner there and sometimes my husband and I decide to go out on the spur of the moment and Marcello's is our choice. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always wonderful! great family atmosphere, and the food is excellent! We love Nicole! Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is consistently excellent. The atmosphere is relaxing. The service is friendly, prompt and attentive. Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcello is our favorite local restaurant! Food is always delicious, servers very personable. Feb 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous experience. Chef made a wonderful adjustment trading chicken for veal. Loved the dish and appreciated the substitution. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambiance and service. Solid wine list and tasty pasta! Dec 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a large noisy party in the restaurant. One of the dishes was too salt. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-23 T05:36:44.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_45381, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Marcello Ristorante

7115 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 527-4778
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marcello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.