Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Marcello and his brother are from Italy, and you can tell. They have created a wonderful atmosphere and serve up delicious authentic Italian cuisine. We will be back! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love coming to this restaurant.It i reminiscent of a fine restaurant we visited in Piegaro, Italy. It is all in all very Italian including the presence and paticipation of its owners. Thank you for cooking such authentic, good food at a reasonable price. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I took my mother out for mother's day. We had early reservations, so anticipated that all the food would be very fresh. We ordered the Jumbo Prawns appetizer in the creamy tomato sauce. The sauce was delicious, but the Prawns were very tough as if they hadn't been freshly prepared for our table. I had the veal and my mother had the pork, both cuts were tough as they were over cooked, but again the sauces were very good. My daughter had the Fettuccini Balinese and the minestrone soup, she said she really enjoyed it. For desert we had the Tiramisu the portion was large and it was very good, with the exception of a very heavy hand on the coco powder topping ( to the point that it ended up on our clothes)The staff was very good, our blonde waitress was so attentive that my teen daughter even commented as to how on top of it she was for always keeping an eye on our drinks.I would have given a much higher rating if things hadn't been for the meats being over cooked, perhaps it was an off night, but I would have preferred to wait a bit longer and gotten food prepared especially for us instead of what seemed like things taken from a hot station. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very enjoyable. Service was not what was expected for a restaurant charging what MR does. Pop in a can for $2.50? Even our Pho places do that and charge half as much. Gauche. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my favorite places to have a quiet meal and be able to hear and enjoy conversations. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have been to Italy 4 times, on trips ranging from 1 -4weeks, with friends and family. Took my family and friends here (10 of us) - we all agreed this is the most authentic italian cuisine we have tasted on the west coast. Felt like we were back in Italy! This is my 5th time here over 5 years- it is far from where I live, otherwise I would go much more often. Had a fun leisurely dinner - under $250 for all of us (no alcohol)Can't wait to go back! The chef/co-owner did a fantastic job! Some of the things we ordered, which were all perfetto: ravioli, orecchiette al Valeria, chicken carciofi, veal with figs, chioccolate bomba, tiramisu', lemon sorbet Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was outstanding. The meal was very satisfying. I shouldn't have ordered the dessert, but it looked so good I just had to. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is wonderful and the server always makes the best wine recommendations. She is consistently pleasant and attentive. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service were excellent Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Food was excellent and it was nice and warm in the restaurant. Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:13.535-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_45381, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.

Marcello Ristorante

7115 Roosevelt Way NE
Seattle, WA 98115
Phone: (206) 527-4778
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marcello Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.