Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 322reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was phenomenal. Food was excellent - as we've come to expect. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As someone who travels internationally sampling superb cuisine and has lived in Italy, I don't know why this place is not busier. This is my second time here and the owner/chef is very friendly, food is excellent and the service is very good! I had a great Arugula salad with goat cheese and an outstanding seafood Risotto special with huge shrimp and scallops. I also liked the Robert Mondavi Meritage they have by the glass. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and will return again myself next time I am in town. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great mostly, our waiter and the staff were very friendly and accomodating and the food was delicious. My only problem was my husband and I both ordered the lamb and while the lamb was good, we were not offered a sharp knife to cut it with so we were left struggling with butter knives trying to cut it off the bone. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food very good. Service excellent. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, cozy, elegant atmosphere and simple, delicious elevated food. Loved it! Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere as well as food as well as service. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was excellent. Will definitely be going back.They now have a Sunday brunch ,I'm looking forward to try it. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was slow, the food was ok. Alot of our requests were ignored (asked for a straw, never received one/asked for dressing on the side, it came on the salad). Oct 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not that great for the price of the entrees Oct 18, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:31:56.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_322, tr_322
  • loc_en_US, sid_24429, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant

780 Brookhaven Circle East
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 682-1660
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.