Close
Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent crab cakes and beef tenderloin. The flavor is unique and is just satisfying
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quaint. Nice music, quiet atmosphere. Did not feel rushed to eat and vacate the table. Had enough time to enjoy the experience. Chef came out to speak to us. Hostess was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell a lot of love went into the food and how it was prepared. We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was nice and very accomodating
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attentive wait staff
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was great
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING food. We eat Italian every city we go to and this was the best. Unique dishes I've never seen anywhere else. VERY impressed
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was fabulous. The wait staff was very knowledgeable and attentive. I don't understand why the place wasn't packed.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent presentation and service.
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good and service was excellent
Date published: 2016-02-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_24429, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant

780 Brookhaven Circle East
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 682-1660
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's