Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very quaint. Nice music, quiet atmosphere. Did not feel rushed to eat and vacate the table. Had enough time to enjoy the experience. Chef came out to speak to us. Hostess was very nice and knowledgeable. You could tell a lot of love went into the food and how it was prepared. We will definitely be back! Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good and service was excellent May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was nice and very accomodating May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by attentive wait staff Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was great Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING food. We eat Italian every city we go to and this was the best. Unique dishes I've never seen anywhere else. VERY impressed Feb 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fabulous. The wait staff was very knowledgeable and attentive. I don't understand why the place wasn't packed. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent presentation and service. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food very good and service was excellent Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food a little salty but they took good care of fixing it Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T06:17:03.179-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_24429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve.

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant

780 Brookhaven Circle East
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 682-1660
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.