Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 339reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food a little salty but they took good care of fixing it Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food a little salty but they took good care of fixing it Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent presentation,service and food was exceptional. Would highly recommend Oct 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful food excellent atmospherevery nice peoplethe chef is very talented with his design of cuisine Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was EXCELLENT... from the bread to the entrees! Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & excellent food. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was nice and the food made me happy. It was outstanding. I definitely recommend this restaurant and will definitely go back Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest tasting food in Memphis Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was phenomenal. Food was excellent - as we've come to expect. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As someone who travels internationally sampling superb cuisine and has lived in Italy, I don't know why this place is not busier. This is my second time here and the owner/chef is very friendly, food is excellent and the service is very good! I had a great Arugula salad with goat cheese and an outstanding seafood Risotto special with huge shrimp and scallops. I also liked the Robert Mondavi Meritage they have by the glass. I would definitely recommend this restaurant and will return again myself next time I am in town. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:42:53.274-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_339
  • loc_en_US, sid_24429, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant

780 Brookhaven Circle East
Memphis, TN 38117
Phone: (901) 682-1660
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marciano's Mediterranean - Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.