Close
Marco's Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one girl working when I walked in with an order to fill ahead of me then another girl walked up to register whom either seemed really knew or didn't know what was where. I ordered hot buffalo wings and get home to discover it's BBQ ????. And my daughter had wanted the meatball pizza bc it was so good the last time... well she said it had burnt meatballs and didn't remember it having pepperoni on it ??. Now I will say my chicken Caesar salad was spot on and so was the xl pepperoni magnifico....... had such a delightful experience the last time we ordered..... this time was a disappointing let down
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was only one girl working when I walked in with an order to fill ahead of me then another girl walked up to register whom either seemed really knew or didn't know what was where. I ordered hot buffalo wings and get home to discover it's BBQ ????. And my daughter had wanted the meatball pizza bc it was so good the last time... well she said it had burnt meatballs and didn't remember it having pepperoni on it ??. Now I will say my chicken Caesar salad was spot on and so was the xl pepperoni magnifico....... had such a delightful experience the last time we ordered..... this time was a disappointing let down
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant courteous personnel. No issue using coupon.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. They greeted everyone that came threw the door. Smiling faces all over. The food was hot and fresh. The best part was the comfortability the staff has with the customers.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very cheerful, very helpful when I was having a hard time figuring out what to order to meet the $50 requirement of my coupon, THEY WERE JUST OUTSTANDING WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE!??
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff does a great job.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff does a great job.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful staff does a great job.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good pizza
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little discrepancy on amount to charge but was taken care of right away.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_159559, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Marco's Pizza

2349 Gause Blvd. East
Slidell, LA 70461
Phone: (985) 646-2790
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's