Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 577reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by must go. great selections, delicious, great neighborhood restaurant. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the menu, love the selection, can find something you love each time you go. breakfast, lunch, and dinner options.must go. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Chris, was professional yet whimsical. He checked in often without being intrusive. The busboy made sure our glasses were filled, always asking if we needed anything else in addition to our water. The service is always great. The food was delicious as usual. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my very favorite restaurants. The food is fantastic and the service is excellent. Always a pleasure to dine there! Aug 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant experience was amazing. We will be back again!!! Jul 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute little date night spot. Delicious food :) Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-prepared traditional Southern Italian fare, good service, very nice wine (the 2010 Primitivo), generous portions. The room was not fancy, but was welcoming and spotless. A previous visit was for brunch, which was also quite good. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the first time to visit Marco's. We had an amazing experience! The food was wonderful! The staff were so kind and we never had to ask for anything! I'd highly recommend this restaurant. We plan to go back! Jun 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:11:22.840-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.