Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 562reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute little date night spot. Delicious food :) Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well-prepared traditional Southern Italian fare, good service, very nice wine (the 2010 Primitivo), generous portions. The room was not fancy, but was welcoming and spotless. A previous visit was for brunch, which was also quite good. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the first time to visit Marco's. We had an amazing experience! The food was wonderful! The staff were so kind and we never had to ask for anything! I'd highly recommend this restaurant. We plan to go back! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable atmosphere, friendly service and good food makes for a great experience! May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife, and I enjoyed the food very much! There is only one thing that I can suggest that could improve the experience! Whenever I have eaten at a good Italian restaurant; we never had to ask for bread; butter, or oil, and vinaigrette with our meals! Other than that; the food was very good, and we will probably go back again! May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by love the service Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious...but the bread was incredible! Great service as well Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the sauce in the mushroom lasagna was perfect! We started with the caesar salad and it was fresh, with a nice garlic parmesan dressing. Service was friendly and attentive, even though they were busy inside and we were the only outside diners Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:44.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_562, tr_562
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.