Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 635reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marco's is a great, cozy neighborhood place for tasty, unpretentious Italian cuisine, served by a welcoming staff in a comfortable room. We've had really good brunches and dinners here. Reasonably-priced wines as well. Sep 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. Excellent service. One of my very favorite places! Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll say it again. The best salmon dish in L.A Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent neighborhood place May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food May 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep going back to Marco's for the delicious Italian fare and the cozy ambience of the room. Personally, we could do without the sports bar vibe at the bar end of the room, but we just direct our attention elsewhere while dining. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris is a great server. The chicken al volt ini was a great suggestion. Spumoni delicious. But calamari was a bit tough. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great and the people very nice. Love it Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious, awesome Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:35:24.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_635, tr_635
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $150 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.