Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 712.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter(s) were very friendly and attentive and the food was very good!
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall this is a good restaurant, the service was great. The portions are a good size and the food all was tasty. The reason for 4 stars is because ive lived in Italy and I have a high standard and the pasta was not il dante.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This charming neighborhood spot is the perfect location for a relaxing dinner or a quick bite anytime. Their weekend brunches are a wonderful alternative to boisterous trendy locations which quickly fall out of favor. And the variety and quality of Italian favorites are reliably delicious, served from a knowing kitchen by a friendly, welcoming staff.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stop in West Hollywood !!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was exceptional and so was the service! Will definitely be back here. They had great happy hour specials too
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST GO....GREAT FOOD !!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall. Attentive service. Wife had lamb ragout which was overly salty but still good. I had the chicken piccata which was good as well.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems like a neighborhood gathering, it feels welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional and the service was very good. I hadn't been there for a few years but I will make it a point to go more often because I had forgotten how good of a restaurant Marco's Trattoria is.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was really attentive and we did not have to ask for anything
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's