Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 598reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the food, the service, and the nice atmosphere. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food looked and tasted fantastic Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great. Food and wine great. Jan 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We've always had excellent food at Marco's, and it's a real bargain for the area: quality ingredients, cooked perfectly and served in generous portions. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and welcoming store front. Easy parking (fee, but fair). Welcomed by staff even when obviously busy. Staff made recommendations and offered specials. Antipasto for 2 is simply gorgeous as well as delicious. Hubby was happy with the amount of capers in shrimp/pasta dish. Lamb ragu reminded me of an Italian Sunday lunch - all was perfect. Will go back again when in W. Hollywood. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a fabulous experience. Great foodand service. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We've had nothing less than excellent meals at Marco's. Our one quibble is the serving staff, which can become easily overwhelmed. And the kitchen needs to pace courses a bit more leisurely: we often barely finish our appetizers before the main course arrives, which can make us feel as though they're trying to get us out the door quickly. Dec 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the waiter chris Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband thought the spicey sauce was a little too spicey but other than that it was all delicious! Service was great. Even sat next to a movie star. Dec 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by must go. great selections, delicious, great neighborhood restaurant. Nov 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:15:55.509-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_598, tr_598
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.