Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 694.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MUST GO....GREAT FOOD !!!
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good overall. Attentive service. Wife had lamb ragout which was overly salty but still good. I had the chicken piccata which was good as well.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It seems like a neighborhood gathering, it feels welcoming.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was exceptional and the service was very good. I hadn't been there for a few years but I will make it a point to go more often because I had forgotten how good of a restaurant Marco's Trattoria is.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was really attentive and we did not have to ask for anything
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this gem !!!
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Marco's has become our go-to neighborhood spot for delicious Italian fare. The staff is always welcoming, offering efficient, friendly service. And the dishes never disappoint: generous portions of classic Italian preparations, at very reasonable prices. Great, reasonably-priced wine selections as well. You can eat well on a budget here, as there are sandwich and pizza offerings as well as the full pasta dishes and entrees. They do a great weekend brunch as well.
Date published: 2017-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Festive late lunch due to a group luncheon of actors who enlivened the restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place every time we visit: excellent food, served by a friendly, capable staff, in a comfortable, relaxed neighborly setting. And the prices are VERY reasonsble.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always have great service here and the food is very good, too! Favorites are mushroom lasagna, lobster Mac n cheese, and daily specials. We share a house salad to start and it's more than enough for two.
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_446, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's