Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 537reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service needed a little work, but the food was good. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the decor. Friendly staff. Quick service. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, as usual, was amazing Mar 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not what I ordered. Not prepared as I requested. Service was SLOW Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, prompt, attentive service coupled with delicious food and cloth napkins. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant neighborhood place. Friendly service. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome crew Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the bruschetta, the caesar salad was wonderful, the dressing was delicious. One had the turkey burger and it was very good, another had spinach ravioli, also delicious. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing variety. I love veal and the picatta was great. My partner is a fish eater and he loved the sea bass. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous!!! One of my favorite places to eat! Always excellent service and lovely people! Jan 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:16:35.119-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.