Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 649.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I say it was excellent because they were able to accommodate us despite the fact I wasn't able to make a reservation. I've tried though but opentable doesn't accept RSVP with parties of more than 6.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Chris was super friendly, helpful with the menu and very attentive. Our food came out hot and was super delicious and the music and atmosphere was everything I hoped for in this place!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd time to the restaurant. The 1st time ever for breakfast. I can say that while I enjoyed dinner, breakfast was fantastic. Great service, amazing food and a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing servers, yummy food and wine
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris, our waiter, was friendly and attentive. The facility was clean and inviting, and the atmosphere was enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place has everything: great service, comfortable and visually very nice along with such delicious food. Pastas, pizzas, starters and entrees all simply fantastic. Healthy portions too and low corkage fee.
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-07
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's