Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the environment, love the staff, and most important - love the food !!!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I say it was excellent because they were able to accommodate us despite the fact I wasn't able to make a reservation. I've tried though but opentable doesn't accept RSVP with parties of more than 6.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Chris was super friendly, helpful with the menu and very attentive. Our food came out hot and was super delicious and the music and atmosphere was everything I hoped for in this place!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd time to the restaurant. The 1st time ever for breakfast. I can say that while I enjoyed dinner, breakfast was fantastic. Great service, amazing food and a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing servers, yummy food and wine
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris, our waiter, was friendly and attentive. The facility was clean and inviting, and the atmosphere was enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, BYOB
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria! The restaurant successfully combines cuisine and atmosphere to create a dining experience that won't soon be forgotten. Quiet and elegant, Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is the kind of place that could be your home away from home - smells of spices and homemade cooking fill the air while a friendly and knowledgeable wait staff bends over backwards to cater to your every need. The menu is vast and impressive showcasing traditional specialties as well as modern adaptations. There is something here sure to tempt every palate even the most discriminating of gourmets! No matter what the occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria promises to make your next dining experience truly unforgettable.

Read More
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 651.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the environment, love the staff, and most important - love the food !!!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I say it was excellent because they were able to accommodate us despite the fact I wasn't able to make a reservation. I've tried though but opentable doesn't accept RSVP with parties of more than 6.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Chris was super friendly, helpful with the menu and very attentive. Our food came out hot and was super delicious and the music and atmosphere was everything I hoped for in this place!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was my 2nd time to the restaurant. The 1st time ever for breakfast. I can say that while I enjoyed dinner, breakfast was fantastic. Great service, amazing food and a nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing servers, yummy food and wine
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chris, our waiter, was friendly and attentive. The facility was clean and inviting, and the atmosphere was enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-10-13
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_420, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's