Close
Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 672.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place every time we visit: excellent food, served by a friendly, capable staff, in a comfortable, relaxed neighborly setting. And the prices are VERY reasonsble.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we always have great service here and the food is very good, too! Favorites are mushroom lasagna, lobster Mac n cheese, and daily specials. We share a house salad to start and it's more than enough for two.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Food
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere, great service, tasty food.
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_23, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's