Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 620reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We keep going back to Marco's for the delicious Italian fare and the cozy ambience of the room. Personally, we could do without the sports bar vibe at the bar end of the room, but we just direct our attention elsewhere while dining. Apr 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris is a great server. The chicken al volt ini was a great suggestion. Spumoni delicious. But calamari was a bit tough. Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was great and the people very nice. Love it Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious, awesome Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, nice atmosphere, excellent service. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, nice atmosphere, excellent service. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and nice outdoor spot Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful-our server even remembered our order from our last visit-and the mushroom lasagna was just as good as the last time Feb 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly staf, great food and bottomless mimosas Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food!!! We frequent here twice a month with a party of 5-6 people.Jorge and Chris are the BEST!!! Feb 9, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:26:11.966-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_620, tr_620
  • loc_en_US, sid_7270, prod, sort_default
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sat. Must present prior to ordering. Not valid on lunch specials. Dine In Only. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria

8200 Santa Monica Blvd
West Hollywood, CA 90046
Phone: (323) 650-1060
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marco's Trattoria & Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.