Close
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Go on Fridays when they gave their famous perch dinners or sandwiches. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have enjoyed every meal I've had at Marge's...the fish and burgers are outstanding! Rochelle is the best waitress! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fries were crispy, the slaw was creamy, the turkey reuben sandwich on a bun was dreamy! Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly service & interesting clientele with excellent musical taste Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific burgers! Oct 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Jun 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was clean staff was nice food was hot and tasted very good Jun 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Perch Mar 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was quiet when we first arrived. Bartender was great. He also took our order. Got busier but he was still attentive. Great burger! Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive service always by Rochelle and the food is always awesome! Nov 9, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:04:09.277-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_171243, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marge's Bar & Grill

15300 Mark Avenue
Grosse Pointe, MI 48230
Phone: (313) 881-8895
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marge's Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.