Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 239reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, always good food, and nice, friendly servers May 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server she was very professional & gave me excellent customer service. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with the quality of the food. Everything we had was delicious. The decor was attractive and the service was good. Thanks for a pleasant evening. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and quick service for late dinner, excellent food, very appreciative of servers and staff. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and quick service for late dinner, excellent food, very appreciative of servers and staff. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quality of food. They do an excellent job with vegetable entrees. My husband loved the mole entrée. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD AND GREAT MARGARITAS Dec 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was terrible and orders were incorrect. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful! Authentic Mexican cuisine. We went to Mexico in July and eating here last night reminded me of being back in Mexico. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Maria Bonita's margaritas! They're the best in town. Sep 14, 2015
  • 2016-05-25 T05:40:40.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_239, tr_239
  • loc_en_US, sid_22607, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Maria Bonita

7741 Colony Road Suite 1A
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: (704) 542-6165
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Bonita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.