Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server she was very professional & gave me excellent customer service. Apr 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were very pleased with the quality of the food. Everything we had was delicious. The decor was attractive and the service was good. Thanks for a pleasant evening. Apr 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and quick service for late dinner, excellent food, very appreciative of servers and staff. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and quick service for late dinner, excellent food, very appreciative of servers and staff. Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the quality of food. They do an excellent job with vegetable entrees. My husband loved the mole entrée. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOOD AND GREAT MARGARITAS Dec 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was terrible and orders were incorrect. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely wonderful! Authentic Mexican cuisine. We went to Mexico in July and eating here last night reminded me of being back in Mexico. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love Maria Bonita's margaritas! They're the best in town. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were stuck in the middle of the restaurant under the stairs when there were open tables along the wall ways from the kitchen. Very loud. The attention by the wait staff was poor. Apr 16, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:34:51.534-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_22607, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid for dinner only.

Maria Bonita

7741 Colony Road Suite 1A
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: (704) 542-6165
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Bonita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.