Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 683reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food - wonderful servers - lovely ambiance Nov 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 of us had the beet salad for an appetizer. For the cost of $11.95 it could have had a little more green salad. The amount was miniscule. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have chosen "Excellent", but we were seated in what has to be the worst table in the restaurant. It was in the doorway of the back room. Anyone seated here facing the wall has to compete with the wait-station just outside the door. I would eliminate this table if I owned the place. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my spaghetti bolognese was dry and non edible. first time I had a bad wife's food was fine Nov 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was exceptionally buttery and salty. May have been an off day for the chef. Would give it another chance. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service. Our only disappointment was that we couldn't stay for desert and we had tickets for a show. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good food and service the restaurant smelled like moth balls Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Had dinner reservations for 5:30 PM Sat night. We were seated in the back room. There were several larger parties in the back room, and the noise level was so loud, I could not carry on a conversation with my table. The waiter apparently had the same issue we had with noise, because my husband's dish was not what he specified. The water served had a heavy chlorine taste. Mu husband had his glass of water changed and the 2nd glass was as expected. It must have been an off night, because we have been here several times before, and the overall experience was much better. We will give it another try, but will not agree to sitting in the back room. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little small but a wonderful place with great food. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just wonderful in every way! Wait staff attentive, food delicious. Wine selection nice. Ambiance charming! Have ready recommended to others. Nov 17, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:25:01.041-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_683, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.