Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 917reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good without being obtrusive. The food was prepared well and served in a timely manner. It was a perfect restaurant for the upper theater district! May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service both attentive and quick. We were seated quickly even though there was no record of the reservation which we had made a day earlier. The only drawbacks were that (1) the ambient noise level was such that my partner couldn't hear me while sitting directly across from me and (2) it didn't seem likely that one could enjoy a leisurely meal at that time of day. We were in and out in an hour, having ordered a full bottle of wine and each of us having 2 courses in our dinner. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiters and waitresses are very good and very nice. They are willing to accommodate off menu requests. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere.....no pressure with making menu choices or rushing you to eat....great ambiance too! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff and romantic ambiance May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and servicee were excellent. Saturday night in high gear and timing was very good. Noisy, though, and ...can I complain about kids unleashed and screaming? Not the restaurants' fault! Would return on a weekday May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. May 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good, the food tasty and the presentation very appealing. For new york the prices were very reasonable. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pacing was right on....nothing was rushed and everyone was able to have a relaxed experience May 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:36:05.125-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_917, tr_917
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.