Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1022reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A nice little restaurant in which we were welcomed and well taken care of throughout the whole meal. We have travelled to Italy numerous times and Maria Pia rivals the best restaurants Italy has to offer. Oct 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maria Pia has always been a solid choice for Italian with a varied menu selection. While the food is always good, this latest visit was exceptional - all of our meals were absolutely delicious. The charcuterie tray was enough for 2 people to share and the seafood special had extremely tender shrimp, squid and lobster. We'll be going back more often! Just make sure if you order the specials of the day that you check the price first - they tend to be pricier than the standard menu offerings. Oct 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a busy Friday night; wait staff was good;our waiter could have been better - paid more attention to our needs and for follow with servings (did not do so). Prior visit had EXCELLENT service. Oct 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Were seated at reservation time. Waiter was attentive. Food was delicious shared a fresh salad with a yummy dressing .. Tables very close so tends to be a bit noisey Oct 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we have been dining at Maria Pia for many yea. Every time we are in NYC we make it a point to have dinner there at least once during our stay Oct 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great, food was delicious, portions were good size. Oct 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was excellent. They provided reasonable prices especially for the wine. Oct 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone enjoyed their dinner Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time. Birthday dinner after show. Service was fabulous and the food delicious. Will definately be back. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was good and the food was tasty. Sep 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-26 T06:08:12.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1022, tr_1022
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.