Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 975reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was delicious. What more could you want? Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by By the end of the meal(as numerous diners came in) it got slightly warmer than desired.It was a very hot day. Temp in the high 90's with a heat index 105-110. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was prompt, but both waiter and bus boy never showed any enthusiasm or cracked a smile. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, a bit noisy ambiance Aug 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was very good Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and Service was Excellent Aug 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant has pleasant decor and is comfortable, but the food is not as good as it's sister restaurant - Cara Mia. Our salads were good, but the main course, particularly the chicken marsala was disappointing. Aug 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the only restaurant my friends and I go to whenever we are in the theatre district. They food and service never disappoint! Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good selection to choose from. Everything was fresh and very tasty. Service was friendly, prompt and accommodating. We were not rushed when we said we waneTed to wait a little before having dessert. Good value- we will definitely go back. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The waiter was very friendly. The atmosphere was very cozy. The restaurant was extremely close to the Gershwin theater. All in all it was a great choice. Jul 17, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:48:32.656-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_975, tr_975
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.