Close
Maria Pia is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1415.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambiance in the restaurant was very nice. The food was well prepared and showed great presentation. However, the server we had was not up to standard. He did not bring a dessert menu to our table even though they were clearly available. He simple stated some options off the top of his head and had us choose from there. It wasn't until the table next to us was presented with a dessert menu that we realized they had them. Also, we did not appreciate the fact that 18% tip was tacked onto our bill.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from portions are small for price Entrees were good but the appetizer Calamari and zucchini Frittowas horrible. The calamari was rubber could chew it.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is as fresh and delicious as the food we have had in Italy. Staff is always on tune to the customers well being.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we had was delicious and the service was very good
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inviting atmosphere, warm welcome, innovative menu - including a selection of whimsically custom cocktails - and particularly competent and attentive service from Alejandro.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly and attentive to our needs. Food was just great! Looking forward to revisit this establishment.
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The environment is nice, the food is good and the service is good too.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waiter was very attentive and took good care of me!
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service left a lot to be desired, staff was not attentive
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-12-31
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_800, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's