Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 454reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL FOOD AS WELL AS SERVICE. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great. Our regular server, Vktoria is always great. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoy the food and the service is quick especially if you have a show to see.we will never know the place if not for the restaurant.com .thanks. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff are very friendly and accommodating. May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef was able to make an minor change in the salad which helped a lot May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food very tasty,excellent choices. too much salt in my dish (codfish). they made good on my feedback with that. We will go back.Great customer care! May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was my second time at Maria. A friend and I had lunch before the theatre. The food was really good the first time but this time it totally rocked! Please try the chocolate cake. You will never forget it!!! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service, the food was very hot! and pretty good. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service; good food; decent cocktail (I hate when served a cocktail in a teeny glass) May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was excellent and the service outstanding May 14, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:54:37.466-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_454, tr_454
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.