Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 775reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very good Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the service was excellent and friendly Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Employees provide a warm, welcoming dinning experience in an excellent setting. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All was great - food, service, ambiance! I had the prix fixe dinner and was totally blown away by the amount of food, even took some home! Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent as usual and a reasonable price for NYC. We started with a bottle of wine and salads. Our meals of ravioli stuffed with butternut squash in a very light sauce and rigatoni with sausage were delicious. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was disappointed with the service, the portion size and the food was mediocre at best. The waiter did not give us the specials and the chicken parm was over cooked but the cheese was not melted... not good.. Won't be going back there. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small cozy resturant, good food, service and location. Not touristy at all. Great for dinner before a show. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maria Pia is adorably classy. We were happy to find it. The staff was abundant and attentive. The food was beautifully presented and delicious. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delcious and the staff was very attentive and nice. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent menu Jan 23, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T06:25:26.764-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_775, tr_775
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.