Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff and manager were friendly and were able to accommodate us when we need to change our reservation to a later time due to train delays. Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were a bit early for our reservation, but were welcomed promptly and invited to pick our table. Waiter was attentive all evening. We all chose veal dishes. The Parmesan was plentiful; the saltembuca was also terrific. Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and great food! Oct 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the food, the service & the prices are fair.Our only complaint is that it is VERY loud & the tables are much too close together. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food...attentive wait staff...overall great experience! Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I felt a little rushed with our meal. Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and excellent food. The fish was fresh and delicate Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very attentive. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by -waiters were attentive-food was quite tasty-didn't have to wait for any length of time for service. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was superior and the service was great. Oct 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.