Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 954reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good selection to choose from. Everything was fresh and very tasty. Service was friendly, prompt and accommodating. We were not rushed when we said we waneTed to wait a little before having dessert. Good value- we will definitely go back. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. The waiter was very friendly. The atmosphere was very cozy. The restaurant was extremely close to the Gershwin theater. All in all it was a great choice. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by order the chicken parm! its great Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was wonderful with a lovely ambience…and no loud music so you could actually have a conversation with your party which has become quite rare these days Jul 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always on point. Great service. My experience is consistently enjoyable. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had dined at Maria Pia several times before as a couple or group of 6. This was the first time I planned a surprise dinner for my brother's birthday there. The manager who I spoke to in advance was very accommodating and according to my request prepared a table for 8 for the expected diners plus another table adjacent to it but not connected, for the additional 5 people my brother was not expecting and who arrived after the initial 8 people were seated. Once my brother was surprised by the additional guests, we moved the tables together. We were in the back room and as usual the food was great. If I ever plan a party for a larger group, I will consider using the whole back room. The waiter and staff did a good job of serving our group of 13. The guests who had never been to Maria Pia before were also impressed by the food and value and vowed to return. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Veal saltimbocca was excellent. Sautéed spinach a little too salty. Chicken Parmesan was great. Wish there was less Parmesan and more mozzarella . Service was a little too fast. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding service. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from the moment we walked in Jul 3, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:02:29.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_954, tr_954
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.