Close
Maria Pia is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1367.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our only complaint is that the tables are very close together. The food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Appetizer was too small. Also , the fried Calamari/Zuchinni hardy had any Zuchinni The Main dishes ,however ,were good
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as well as the service
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Chicken parm a little dry. Salad & wine very goodz
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Extremely noisy. Very crowded. Could barely leave our table because the tables were so close together. Price fixed dinner meal has 7 choices of which 5 of them had a $5 surcharge. Food was adequate.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We arrived after watching Wicked and kitchen was closing shortly so we felt rushed. Food was ok but service was great.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick, staff friendly and knowledgeable about menu items, food was prompt and very good. I will eat there again!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from one chicken dish came cold questioning whether it was previously prepared. Second dish was chick parm definitely not prepared fresh but was hot and cold spaghetti.
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-11-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_766, tr_601
  • loc_en_US, sid_227205, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria Pia

319 W 51ST ST
NEW YORK, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 765-6463
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria Pia Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's