Close
Marianna's Pizza Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1274.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never disappointed there.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good food
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and always delicious!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was kind enough to prepare an appetizer they used to offer but is no longer on the menu- that was greatly appreciated
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fabulous server with welcoming polite manner about her and always top notch food. Original visit her was due to the restaurant.com coupon but continue to fine here because the meals are so tasty.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm always a Happy Customer. We were quickly seated; waitress greeted us promptly, service was good throughout, and food was great AND there's always lunch for tomorrow!!!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the waiter must have been new and 1 more table in place to wait on. Had to constantly remind him of drinkd wanted etc..
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We to every Thursday night for dinner and Trivia Night. Great fun!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was great !!! Food was very good as well . Good size portions .
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Kristina, was wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_749, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_49103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marianna's Pizza Cafe

224 Stockton Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 777-3500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's