Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1002reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had outdoor dining with live music. I love their pasta sauce. It is very rich and tasteful. The portions are huge and priced right. You can't go wrong here. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food service horrible, no condiments on the table, never offered water, had to ask for bread, my wife's meal was overly buttery and salty, I don't think the scallops were rinsed properly and the waitress never checked on us other to rush us out by saying you done" Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great as usual, and James was an excellent waiter, as he always is. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ServiceGreat Food Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good, atmosphere very good, our server, Tyler --- awesome! very nice young man. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but the live music was a bit loud Jun 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waiter James was great Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was delicious, as always. It was my son's first trip there and he really enjoyed his platter. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service and atmosphere is quite lovely. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anna Lee was a terrific waitress! Jun 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:40:55.115-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1002, tr_1002
  • loc_en_US, sid_49103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Marianna's Pizza Cafe

224 Stockton Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 777-3500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.