Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and the waitress was quite considerate and courteous. Sep 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere, friendly staff Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good. Waitress was wonderful. Food was excellent. Band was playing outside. Overall great night. Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We keep coming back so it must be good. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellentServer forgot to put our app order in and our meal cane out before the app was even cooked. Other than that every thing was great. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good garlic knots and pizza Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive to needs. Seating to reservation time was timely. Summer entertainment was excellent. Food came out in s timely manner, was hot, and prepared per request. Everyone in our party enjoyed their entree. A fun night w good food, service, and entertainment. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always like the food there very much. Big portions and wonderful bread. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was really was really good, family was able to sit outside and enjoy a nice meal. Very large portions for the entrees. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous! Jun 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:02:06.820-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1160, tr_1160
  • loc_en_US, sid_49103, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marianna's Pizza Cafe

224 Stockton Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Phone: (908) 777-3500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marianna's Pizza Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.