Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 932reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Service was a little slow (taking order, getting food, getting refills), but we weren't in a rush, so it was ok. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent Mexican food served in large portions at great prices. Very good service. We take family and friends here and recommend it to everyone. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, clean establishment, and friendly servers!! Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been one of our favorite places to get Mexican. The servers are always very nice and efficient. It's just a very pleasant atmosphere and good food. Although, we always eat way too much there. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The three way meal..enchilada, taco and tamale was awesome, the chickensoup is our favorite also.That hasen't been any food we disliked. Its all so good.Great service too. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maria's Café is a great little gem of a restaurant. Sometimes you might have to be patient if it is busy but the food is totally worth it. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service Aug 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service Aug 8, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service Aug 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by That food is almost always good. But the service is almost always slow. And they don't ask us if we need anything very often. Aug 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:27:17.414-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_932, tr_932
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.