Close
Maria's Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1085.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service is always questionable. I’ve been there when they’re busy and when they are not and the service is the same. But the food is delicious.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The server and manager were rude. You have to ask for everything here. They charge extra for chips and salsa even when they only serve you a little bit. Had to ask for take home cups and plates 3 times.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They take a long time to deliver the food. Took about 30 minutes to deliver
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and delicious quality of authentic mexican food.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm a vegan vegetarian; the others aren't so I go along but it's hard to find something in my particular diet.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dont really care for customer service.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food makes up for poor service.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT FOOD AND SERVICE.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoy the food and the service. They are always busy, which is a reflection, in my opinion, of the food and the service.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is very good and priced very reasonable, service is always good.
Date published: 2017-12-03
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_623, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's