Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 940reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than we expected. Ample seating at tables or booths. Food was delicious and served hot. Much larger menu than expected, including lunch specials. Chilaquiles was the best I've had in the U.S. Server was friendly. Oct 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chile Colorado is the best.. MY wife and I love it. Oct 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food excellent - service extremely slow Sep 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Service was a little slow (taking order, getting food, getting refills), but we weren't in a rush, so it was ok. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently excellent Mexican food served in large portions at great prices. Very good service. We take family and friends here and recommend it to everyone. Sep 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere, clean establishment, and friendly servers!! Sep 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has been one of our favorite places to get Mexican. The servers are always very nice and efficient. It's just a very pleasant atmosphere and good food. Although, we always eat way too much there. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The three way meal..enchilada, taco and tamale was awesome, the chickensoup is our favorite also.That hasen't been any food we disliked. Its all so good.Great service too. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maria's Café is a great little gem of a restaurant. Sometimes you might have to be patient if it is busy but the food is totally worth it. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service Aug 8, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:42:17.748-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_940, tr_940
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.