Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 853reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait. It was on a Sat. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was terrible! We go there all the time and have never had such a bad experience. It's usually great. The owners weren't there (they usually are) and I felt like the staff wasn't on their best. We had to wait 15 min to sit even tho there was no one in front of us and plenty of empty tables. Then it took forever for our good to come, which was then cold by the time we got it. We didn't get water refills until we were already done eating and about ready to leave. We waited 10 min at the counter to pay afterwards because everyone was so busy no one would come help us. Then when someone finally did, they took a phone call halfway through ringing us up and made us wait even longer. I've never had such a bad experience here before. The owners need to know what goes on when they're not around. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was friendly and seating was fast! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though the restaurant was quite busy with a waiting line we still received decent attention with good disposition and a SMILE. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good but the service takes too long, especially if you dine-in. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was noon and the place was packed and many people in line. All the over worked staff were friendly. We waited a long time for service and food but it was worth it and we understood why we had to wait. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great customer service snd delicious food Jan 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Service was a little slow. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My friend got a bone in her chicken soup. Great food, but that lessened the experience. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of my favorite places of all time-family owned and feels like home, plus the food is to die for-best beans ever. I will always go to marias! Jan 14, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:28:44.514-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_853, tr_853
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.