Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 731reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Omg...the service was as great as the food!!! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little slow at first Apr 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The wait was so long. The food was okay. The drinks were not the way I ordered them. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maria's food is good. Staff is disorganized. 3 different people asked us how many in our party before we were finally sat down. Had to ask two times for the side of beans we ordered and 2 times for napkins we asked for. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was excellent , the service was terribly slow. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tasty food. Excellent Service. A great dining experience. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Casual atmosphere and good food. service is pretty good as long as they aren't really busy. We will be dining here again. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the food and the servers Mar 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Was busy when we arrived. Was seated and immediately gave waitress our order. After receiving our food, we pretty much became invisible. Asked one waitress for a box. She never returned. Had to get our waitresses attention finally to get a box and check. This place is always busy, but two hours for lunch! That's pretty bad. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always, the service is excellent, the food is incredible, the experience is the highlight of our week. Mar 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:33:46.540-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_24817, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Maria's Cafe

2049 E Washington Street Ste 2A
Colton, CA 92324
Phone: (909) 825-1763
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.