Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is freshly prepared to order. I enjoyed the boneless porkchop breakfast and the others in my group enjoyed the burgers and subs. Maria's has great meat & veggie combos also. The service was very good. If you leave this place hungry, you must be a growing teen that is looking in the cabinets for something else to eat immediately after you finish eating. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a very large takeout order. Service was quick. Food was average. My husband ate the ribeye, but thought he was eating pork chops. Steaks were overcooked and had not been marinated. The food needed additional seasoning. Serving were a good portion for the money. I will not go back for lunch or dinner, only breakfast. Cornbread was more like cake. Feb 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wood tables sticky. No placements. Food mediocre. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service. Great price Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, friendly service. Very attentive. Food came quickly and was very good and reasonably priced. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was awesome, staff was sweet and courteous. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very friendly and courteous service Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress did not seem to speak good English. She kept asking us to repeat our order. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Every time we go service is always great and the people that work there are nice and friendly. Sep 20, 2014
  • 2016-07-23 T06:07:32.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_100, tr_100
  • loc_en_US, sid_30339, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maria's Grill Of Derita

2801 West Sugar Creek Rd
Charlotte, NC 28262
Phone: (704) 921-6370
Cuisine: American, Greek
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Grill Of Derita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.