Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 676reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and very reasonable prices. You should make reservations as it does get crowded and they do honor reservations promptly. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious and efficient service; varied and appealing menu; delicious food; good value Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was very good. Friendly staff. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERCE COULD BE BETTER Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best seafood for the price in Queens.Server, Christian is outstanding and a definite asset to the restaurant. I highly recommend this place. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything! May 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very good and the food was extremely well prepared and tasty. May 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Took forever to get our reserved table. Took forever to get our appetizers. Didn't get Splenda even though we asked more than once. Didn't get our two spinach pies until right before our meal came out, which was late. Spinach pies were cold. They were taken away, including our plates. Then finally the tzadziki came out, but we had no plates. One person wanted potatoes, he got rice. One person wanted no sauce on the fish, the fish came with sauce. That person took the food to go. Three people got steamed vegetables, they were cold. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is always tasty and fresh. wait service can't be beat May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful place. they are very supportive of area schools :) May 8, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:52:00.385-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_676, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_61208, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Mother's Day.

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill

38-11 Bell Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 279-1606
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.