Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 346reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good.Service very professional .Very pleasant evening. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enough food for me to have lunch twice on the leftovers just by adding a veggie. Yummy chicken dish with Greek egg noodles. But much smaller portion of lamb on the shish kebob dish. Hmmm? You can never go wrong with appetizers here. Delicious!!! Restaurant was packed, but servers were on target !!! Water glasses were kept full. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful as always Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the lemon soup, Greek Salad, grilled calamari. Tried the crab cakes tonight and was not disappointed. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The price is very reasonable, and service is good. We went on a Saturday night, and the place was busy. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was awesome! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 Only one waiter, service was very slow. Food took time to serve and came out cold. No one seemed to care that we had complaints. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love to eat at Maria's The food is so delicious. The service is excellent. We try to bring family and friends because we know they'll love it too. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Portions were generous; food was delicious. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The portion of the scallops was too small for the price. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:31:05.825-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_61208, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill

38-11 Bell Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 279-1606
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.