Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 369reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and service was wonderful. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have dined there a dozen or so times and have never been disappointed. Everything is fresh, Maria & her husband are gracious hosts and the service is excellent. No dress code and we never feel rushed. All our friends that came with us or recommended loves the place. It's a winner! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this place but last night it was so noisy we could not carry on a conversation. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We hadn't been to Maria's in a while, but we really like the place. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff are very knowledgeable about the food and bring and added personal touch to the experience by sharing some culture. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Quality food Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We've been here before and have usually had a better experience with servers. We were kind of forgotten about by a new server that we had never seen before, so that would explain it due to his inexperience. The waiters that have been around for a while are all very good and on top of any of our needs. This time I had to ask to make entree order and get drink orders. A little disappointing but overall still good place to go. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiter was very cordial and helpful Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great food and service Apr 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food. The meat platter was so much more than i expected! Good cuts and delicious meats! Apr 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:16:49.844-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_61208, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill

38-11 Bell Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 279-1606
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.