Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 686reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Greek cuisine with pleasant, professional service. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The octupus appetizer, and seafood entrees were extraordinary. We had a caafe of house wine we also was very enjoyable. Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good cooking and a fabulous watermelon salad were reason enough to eat here, but combined with the friendly service, you can't miss. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My family loves Maria's! The best Greek food we have had anywhere outside of Greece, and it rivals the best food in Greece as well. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service and very reasonable prices. You should make reservations as it does get crowded and they do honor reservations promptly. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by gracious and efficient service; varied and appealing menu; delicious food; good value Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was very good. Friendly staff. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERCE COULD BE BETTER Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best seafood for the price in Queens.Server, Christian is outstanding and a definite asset to the restaurant. I highly recommend this place. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent everything! May 12, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T06:11:57.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_686, tr_686
  • loc_en_US, sid_61208, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Mother's Day.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and Mother's Day.

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill

38-11 Bell Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361
Phone: (718) 279-1606
Cuisine: Greek, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maria's Mediterranean Seafood and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.