Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's a hometown feel. Family-style restaurant. They were busy and winding down for the night when we arrived. Booths are a bit tight for larger fellows. A large party of 8 or more was just finishing up and I think the waitress was a bit spent, but did serve us relatively attentively. 3 adults and a child ate for the above amount plus the $10 coupon. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meal was so good that we bought a dozen tamales to take home. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thought the servings were a bit small, but OK overall. Just not outstanding. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by food came up quickly, was fresh and delicious! May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was just OK. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waitress was unfriendly..did not check on us. Got my order wrong. Mar 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate out on the patio and it was a beautiful day, and the drinks were fine. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate out on the patio and it was a beautiful day, and the drinks were fine. Feb 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greeted with a smile, a very friendly, knowledgeable waitress. We received chips and salsa promptly, ordered drink, one regular Margarita and one peach, they were huge and delicious. The food was really good, my only complaint is that the chimichanga was one of the tiny teaser ones. Other than that, it was great. Feb 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely Rapid Service Jan 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Maria's Mexican Restaurant and Cocktails

601 D Street
Marysville, CA 95901
Phone: (530) 742-0439
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Maria's Mexican Restaurant and Cocktails Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.