Close
Marino Restaurante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 317.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb, excellent, DELICIOUS !!!
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, the presentation, the quality of food was truly the best I’ve had here in Los Angeles! The staff were here accommodating to my time limit & our special occasion!! Will definitely be back with or without certificate!!
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is outstanding. Food is excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They shld get rid of valet parking. There were no customers when we dined we parked at their parking lot. When we got our car the guy charged us $8.00. That was robbery. I thought a usual $2.00 tip was more than sufficient. We were the only customers.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service , okay food.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A friend and I went for lunch. Food was delicious and service was excellent. The wine was mediocre. There was plenty of free street parking in front of the restaurant, which was good since their parking lot wasn't open when we arrived (at 11:30 am). Very nice old school restaurant.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had Pollo Vesuvio and Gnochhi Mare. Beautifully prepared. Wonderfully complex flavors. Just the right amount of heat in the chicken.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gave us side by side seating.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mathew was our waiter. Extremely knowledgeable. Very attentive. Marino's is fortunate to have have him and so were we. I stool come again and would wasn't to make sure he is there to help us.
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_45416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's