Close
Marino Restaurante is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was cozy and inviting. Staff was amazing and treated us as a family as soon as we walked in. Our waiter was so amazing helped us to choose an excellent wine. Over all it was a great experience. I would recommend it for romantic or a family dining.
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is very delicious!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Noise level
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent. Portion size was small, but the pricing was OK for the size.
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from desert expensive
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mario is a wonderful host, food is not off the chart but VERY good. Fantastic wine list and Mario never tries to push the most expensive bottle.
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic place - in my point of view under appreciated - though it is pricey.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-13
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_136, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_45416, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's