Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 201reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was perfect about the evening except our server. He was very dry and not as attentive as I had hoped for the awesome reviews the restaurant had. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was attentive and knowledgeable and every single dish was excellent. There were no complaints about any aspect of the meal. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is outstanding, authentic Italian. The owner and the staff are so friendly and nice. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Attentive Service; All persons encountered were impr4essive, and the owner checked every table several times; as did other employees. What a pleasure to receive such service. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was the best meal I had over this year Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and nice quiet ambience - one dinner was overcooked and waaaaaay too expensive for what it was. It was supposed to be NY Steak but really seemed more like overdone sirloin strip… Fish was terrific though. dessert was passable. Feb 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Primary reason for visiting was participation in Restaurant.com in the Beverly Hills area. Overall experience was delightful. Decor was nice, ambience was good for datenight. Service was attentive. Mozzy appetizer was good, excellent sauce, but cheese could be fresher. Chicken cutlet was good and a nice size (which is important to boyfriend). Yummy spinach with garlic. The fish portion was too small. Lemonade was absolutely delish and fresh but took a long time to get refills. Loved the Sinatra playing in background. I would go back, but wouldn't order fish unless I saw bigger portions coming out of the kitchen. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience of the restaurant and food was great. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the best birthday ever. Everyone was wonderful they catered to my every need. The food was amazing, best pasta I have had in a very long time. They had no problem taking my certificate. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! His name Alex he really do taking care a fantastic service . Dec 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.