Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 209reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service are always top notch, one of our favorite places Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this place. The food is declious and I really loved the service the owner and server remembered us from our last visit in January. I have nothing but great things to say about this restaurant. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and the service was amazing and very personable. The special were explained with loving care. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The manager's wine knowledge, the waiter's service, and the excellent food -- were all unparalleled. Supreme fine dining experience as always here! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed the food, everything was excellent. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was perfect about the evening except our server. He was very dry and not as attentive as I had hoped for the awesome reviews the restaurant had. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was attentive and knowledgeable and every single dish was excellent. There were no complaints about any aspect of the meal. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is outstanding, authentic Italian. The owner and the staff are so friendly and nice. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly Attentive Service; All persons encountered were impr4essive, and the owner checked every table several times; as did other employees. What a pleasure to receive such service. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was the best meal I had over this year Feb 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:46:10.769-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_209, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_45416, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.