Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 190reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall experience of the restaurant and food was great. I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the best birthday ever. Everyone was wonderful they catered to my every need. The food was amazing, best pasta I have had in a very long time. They had no problem taking my certificate. Jan 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service! His name Alex he really do taking care a fantastic service . Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the attention given to us was excellent. The wonderful experience at Marino Restaurant made my husband's birthday celebration more special. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was wonderful . We will surely be back! Dec 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I had the black cod special and my partner had the oso buco. The portions were not large probably 6 oz for the fish or oso buco. My fish dish was hot, but the side vegetable was luke warm. After I complained, the waiter and maitre de did not offer to bring me a hot vegetable dish to replace my luke warm one. The ambience is quiet and the tables are large, which makes for a very low-keyed dining experience. The meal can get expensive though, the entres were $34 and $39 plus salad $17 plus two glasses of wine $24 plus pasta $24 = $150 for two without dessert or coffee. Overally, a nice dining experience (particularly after using restaurant.com). Nov 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I love to buy restaurant.com gift certificates to experience new restaurants and to discover my new favorite places. I was made to feel awkward and had an unpleasant experience when I used my gift certificate today. I give it 2 stars. No food is good enough to make up for poor behavior of a waiter. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small and quiet it was perfect. The only negative is the parking, there is no parking and the valet is too expensive Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best food ever Nov 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere is very pleasant. Food is absolutely delicious, everyone in our party thoroughly enjoyed their dinner selection. Nov 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marino Restaurante

6001 Melrose Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90038
Phone: (323) 466-8812
Cuisine: Italian, Californian
Price: $$$$

Marino Restaurante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.