Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 345reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food in excellent and service is great! With 10 people in our party, we didn't have a bad meal. Their coconut crusted Grouper is pricey but outstanding! Steaks are cooked to perfection and the Prime Rib Steak Sandwich was a big hit. For Sunday breakfast you can order off the menu or do the brunch. Eggs Benedict was excellent as well as the Egg White Spinach Wrap. Fruit was very fresh. Only complaint is the coffee is very weak. That's it! Sep 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Must be a new chef. Ordered angus ribeye blackened. Was served ribeye with a taco/rib rub which was bright red and gooey on top. Definitely not a blackened entree. Also dinner was served 5 minutes after salad came out. Dinner was stone cold by the time we finished salad. Will not return. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was bellow average manager never stopped at my tableserver did not check back if everything was to our liking , ceaser salad had way too much dressingmy 10 year old ordered chicken tenders but was served grilled chicken we had to send it back took a long time to cook it no apology from the waitressstill paid for it my son had to eat alone we are done by the time he was served Aug 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great and right by the ocean Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best dining experience I've had in years on the beaches. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was non-existant! Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious seafood chowder & tremendous view from the deck! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed a Sunday brunch food drinks music beach! Everything including Pearl our waitress was outstanding!!!! Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiters and waitress were excellent. The chef should be complimented on the two main meals that he prepared. We will be back. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I was vacationing in the area and decided to give it a try because the menu listed crab-stuffed shrimp--sad to say the menu changed the day before and this was no longer available. I gad the coconut shrimp and was not disappointed in the taste. The restaurant was exceptionally loud which made it difficult to carry on a conversation--it appeared a convention group was there. Jun 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:26:06.762-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_345, tr_345
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.