Close
Marisol is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 409.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy accessGreat food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Due to hurricane Irma- the restaurant had to improvise its service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blackened Angus rib eye is my favorite and I order it every time I dine at Marisol.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their website menu needs updating. I was drooling for "Sambucca Mussels" many items were missing from the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service, decent food.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and hot. Portions were also generous.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice place..Good food and our server Jessica was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scenery is incredible of a food is incredible very disappointed in the service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ac was broken.Was hot
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This was our second visit to Marisol. We sat on the patio overlooking the beach. The food we had both visits was very good. We would definitely be back again.
Date published: 2017-07-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_203, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's