Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 327reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious seafood chowder & tremendous view from the deck! Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed a Sunday brunch food drinks music beach! Everything including Pearl our waitress was outstanding!!!! Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiters and waitress were excellent. The chef should be complimented on the two main meals that he prepared. We will be back. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. I was vacationing in the area and decided to give it a try because the menu listed crab-stuffed shrimp--sad to say the menu changed the day before and this was no longer available. I gad the coconut shrimp and was not disappointed in the taste. The restaurant was exceptionally loud which made it difficult to carry on a conversation--it appeared a convention group was there. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service and view ! May 29, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service in this restaurant was the worst I have ever experienced. It was hard to believe that any restaurant could be so unorganized and make so many mistakes. I would never go back there. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surf & Turf and Crab Cake sandwich was good to perfection! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great view! Food is always great! May 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server had a nice personality, but she completely forgot to take our order after she seated us. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by First of all, the waitresses personality was not good. Never smiled. Looked like she would rather have been somewhere else. The food quality was so-so. Prime rib sliders were ok, but the fish tacos were tasteless. No seasoning on the fish and dry cabbage below it. Apr 30, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:31:17.907-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.