Close
Marisol is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a convention at the Hotel when we visited. Parking was a problem because they had 12 spots with Reserved signs for Harris Corp. in the front of the Main Parking Lot that were all empty but we had to drive around and wait for a spot to open. This is a new thing and obviously not working.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good. Large portions of food (we had some to take) and our server was attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all the way around, service, food and environment!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but not excellent. When they served me the fried coconut shrimp I asked about the mango dipping sauce that was missing. At that time they informed me they were out. They should have let me know when I ordered because the sauce options they gave me did not go with the shrimp.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner
  • Atmosphere Family / Children, Outdoor Dining, Resort/Country Club, Romantic, Scenic View, Bar Scene
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Attire No Dress Code
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

MARiSOL restaurant offers award winning seafood dishes along the picturesque ocean providing you an unparalleled dining experience. MARiSOL, meaning ocean and sun in Spanish, is the perfect setting to enjoy breakfast, lunch and dinner. With an excellent selection of local catch and ingredients, the MARiSOL specializes in providing new American cuisine in a colorful and casual atmosphere.

Marisol is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 364.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They had a convention at the Hotel when we visited. Parking was a problem because they had 12 spots with Reserved signs for Harris Corp. in the front of the Main Parking Lot that were all empty but we had to drive around and wait for a spot to open. This is a new thing and obviously not working.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were good. Large portions of food (we had some to take) and our server was attentive.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all the way around, service, food and environment!
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good but not excellent. When they served me the fried coconut shrimp I asked about the mango dipping sauce that was missing. At that time they informed me they were out. They should have let me know when I ordered because the sauce options they gave me did not go with the shrimp.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was perfect
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's