Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 153reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and food. To bad smoking is allowed on outside deck. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There just isn't anything going on there. The staff seems to have given up hope. Unfortunately this seems to happen in hotel restaurants frequently. The food items were good but just not seasoned or made interesting in any way Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food out side on the beach! Doesn't get much better than that! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter's poor service what would otherwise have been quite lovely. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The app and soup were very good, but the steak and chicken mains were auful. Whoever decided that totally covering a steak, in what can only be described as a seasoned salt rub, before cooking it should probably rethink their choice of professions. Same goes for the chicken. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is beautiful outside setting right in front of the Atlantic Ocean that you may enjoy your delicious food. The food quality and our service was very good. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very efficient and pleasant . The food was done to our liking and plenty of it! The water views and deck were beautiful ... Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great. Awesome view Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was Jesse and he did an amazing job! We would go back just to have his great service once again. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have put excellent, however our waitress was a little slow with beverages (we had the buffet), but was not a big deal since we enjoyed our food and view. I would recommend Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:49:56.301-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_153, tr_153
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.