Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Feb 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The seafood chowder was fantastic. My stuffed shrimp was very good as well Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam was the manager. Paul was our waiter. They both made our experience first class Jan 31, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by wE DID NOT EAT AT MARISOL WE LEFT. SERVICE WAS VERY POOR. A WEDDING GOING ON IN HOTEL THAT TOOK ALL ATTENTION. WE WAITED FOR WAITRESS AND DECIDED TO WALK OUT. CAN YOU RETURN THE 25.00 GIFT SO I CAN USE ELSE WHERE PLEASE? Jan 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by they had a loud band in the bar.. too much noise to enjoy the fine food.Decor was lack luster.. what a shame. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall great experience at Marisols. The waitress was very polite and did a great job with our large party of 10. Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server was not trained properly Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive and relaxed atmosphere. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was very nice specially the view Dec 13, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:53:00.427-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.