Close
Marisol is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent and my grouper was delicious!! The portions were not skimpy as I actually took home some of the grouper because ther was 2 large pieces.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was excellent, but the atmosphere inside needs improvement. It was raining, so eating outside on the deck wasn't an option for us.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jess was a great server. Very friendly and knowledgeable and accommodating.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not that great The service was better then the food but we felt the food could have been a lot better.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good selections. nice presentation. Good service.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy accessGreat food
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Due to hurricane Irma- the restaurant had to improvise its service.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The blackened Angus rib eye is my favorite and I order it every time I dine at Marisol.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their website menu needs updating. I was drooling for "Sambucca Mussels" many items were missing from the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service, decent food.
Date published: 2017-08-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's