Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 307reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The coconut grouper was great! Apr 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by food was great- service was indifferent, slow by hostess Megan and server Jessica. server did not know how to open bottle of wine Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was top quality the service was excellent with a great view Apr 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our waitress was efficient but left something to be desired... perhaps a smile. Our steaks were cooked perfect, mashed potatoes slightly cold and absolutely bland. The asparagus was gigantic and yummy. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the fine dining this restaurant has to offer - it would be nice to have it more closed off from the casual beach bar and café across the hall. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were out of my first wine and entrée selection, the food was overcooked and didn't come as described in the menu. There was a loud group in the bar and a wedding going on that was really loud. Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent, view is wonderful. Nice comfortable atmosphere. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will definitely come backGreat food,service and a great view of the ocean.What more good you eant?? Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jess our server was great. Perfect amount of attention - not too much not too little! Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food was excellent with very large portions Mar 5, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:41:17.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_197656, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Marisol

2605 N Highway A1A Crowne Plaza Melbourne
Indialantic, FL 32903
Phone: (321) 775-0012
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marisol Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.