Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Limited menu.Seating was bad with low tables. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, especially the grilled edamame. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were great...the atmosphere is perfect! Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate dinner on the patio of Marker 10 And had an overall great dinner. The view from the patio was amazing and we really enjoyed being so close to the lake. The food was good but the service was really slow; this was surprising because they were not that busy but we had to ask for every thing (menus,water, silver ware, napkins, etc). Jan 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was great. The food was terrible. The seaweed salad had the consistency of rotting spinach and no flavor. One of the two sushi rolls we ordered was ok, the second was so bad we had to send it back. The very nice server returned with a replacement (different roll) that was actually worse. We didn't say anything because at this point we just wanted to leave. All in all I would I rather buy sushi from 7-11 than go back to Marker 10. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was surprisingly well prepared, presented, and was excellent - for a hotel. Sorry. Hotel food usually doesn't excel, but this did! Thank you!!! Sep 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by After the bat-watching boatride, this is a convenient place to have dinner and hang out. Food is good, though a bit salty. Sep 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had to wait about 10mins to have a waitress get my drink oder. The drinks and food were ok, but not that great for what I paid. I won't go back. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Aug 27, 2015
  • 2016-07-26 T05:49:59.042-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_42551, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marker 10

208 Barton Springs Rd.
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 480-2035
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marker 10 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.