Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misti the bar tender was very nice, helpful with menu and did an amazing job serving all of the loud & tipsy folks in the bar. She was awesome! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow. We had at least 3 different waitresses who we had to remind about our food. They totally forgot to enter our order although they would not admit it. We noticed the kitchen was shutting down and asked. Ended up waiting about an hour for very simple order Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, very attentive staff. We sat at the bar and were pleased with how courteous and friendly our bartender was. The food was good-bar food. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precision care taken to properly cook our meal, it was fabulous!The hot toddy needed to be hot and was only lukewarm but the server heated it up...Also did not like cold temp or sport tv. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgia was an amazing waitress and provided outstanding service. The food was really good and they where able to accommodate my food allergies with out trouble. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The patio area is lovely. The food was very good. Great service. The only downside was that alcohol and happy hour food were not included for the voucher. That really should be clearly noted in the information. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a restaurant that was virtually empty when we got there, the wait to receive our food was way too long. It took soooo long, they took the appetizer I ordered (ceviche) off our bill. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress Morgan was great!!!! Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall, it was a great experience with very tasty food. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waitress didn't bother telling us when she brought the menu at the sushi bar wasn't open yet. So when she came back to get our order we had all decided on sushi and then had to be told we had to wait till 5. This was just a little after 4. So we decided to get some appetizers & wait it out. Ordered the a avocado balls. Nope, that was a sushi bar item (even though there was no comment or indication that it was a sushi bar item.) ok will just settle for the edaname then. Nope, can't have that either. Well sheesh. Then tell us what we CAN order since things aren't marked not available til after 5. Jul 13, 2014
  • 2015-07-05T13:50:30.628-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_42551, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Marker 10

208 Barton Springs Rd.
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 480-2035
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marker 10 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.