Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too expensive for what you get! Would not have dined there without the restaurant.com certificate. Love the outside dining area overlooking the river/lake. Nice conversation seating with fire pits for when it's colder. Inside dining area was way too cold! Music on weekends sounds nice. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere. Excellent food and service. Will return! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kat was amazingly quick, funny, and helpful. Food was great as well. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Misti the bar tender was very nice, helpful with menu and did an amazing job serving all of the loud & tipsy folks in the bar. She was awesome! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow. We had at least 3 different waitresses who we had to remind about our food. They totally forgot to enter our order although they would not admit it. We noticed the kitchen was shutting down and asked. Ended up waiting about an hour for very simple order Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, very attentive staff. We sat at the bar and were pleased with how courteous and friendly our bartender was. The food was good-bar food. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Precision care taken to properly cook our meal, it was fabulous!The hot toddy needed to be hot and was only lukewarm but the server heated it up...Also did not like cold temp or sport tv. Jan 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Georgia was an amazing waitress and provided outstanding service. The food was really good and they where able to accommodate my food allergies with out trouble. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The patio area is lovely. The food was very good. Great service. The only downside was that alcohol and happy hour food were not included for the voucher. That really should be clearly noted in the information. Oct 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by For a restaurant that was virtually empty when we got there, the wait to receive our food was way too long. It took soooo long, they took the appetizer I ordered (ceviche) off our bill. Aug 24, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:13:57.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_42551, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Marker 10

208 Barton Springs Rd.
Austin, TX 78704
Phone: (512) 480-2035
Cuisine: American, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marker 10 Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.