Close
Marko's Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service good. Place was a bit cold and needs updating
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this place but this time the bottom of our pizza was burnt. Ate it anyway but if it happens again I would send it back.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered perch, got six pieces for the low price, ate 1 & 1/2 there and took the rest home where I ended up throwing them away. Didn't like the breading, and even smothered in tartar sauce, they just didn't taste right. One other bad thing about this place is that they don't open til 4:00 pm and their salad bar was nothing to brag about. Had some bad lettuce in the container.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_221016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marko's Pizza

W156N9664 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 251-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Highlights

We offer pizza and other Italian dishes made out of the finest ingredients. Our restaurant can also take care of all your catering needs for your next event. With 35 years of experience, we guarantee quality food, great selection, and professional service.

Marko's Pizza is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service good. Place was a bit cold and needs updating
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love this place but this time the bottom of our pizza was burnt. Ate it anyway but if it happens again I would send it back.
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered perch, got six pieces for the low price, ate 1 & 1/2 there and took the rest home where I ended up throwing them away. Didn't like the breading, and even smothered in tartar sauce, they just didn't taste right. One other bad thing about this place is that they don't open til 4:00 pm and their salad bar was nothing to brag about. Had some bad lettuce in the container.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_221016, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Marko's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's