Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 123reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We did not dine there. We got there at 12:45pm and found out they closed at 1pm, so we asked for carry-out. The coupon was for dine-in, but we were allowed to order a pizza and take it out. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by chicken and pizza seemed to be over cooked Jul 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very accommodating with my request to eat an item in the restaurant that's normally only available to go. Found specks of something floating in my soda otherwise the rating would have been better. The perch is soooo good. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, good service Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are very good at being attentive to their customers. The food is very good and a comfortable place to bring my grand kids. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at great prices! May 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out dated atmosphere. The video game machines kept going off and there was no other noise besides other people and the video game sounds...so not too inviting. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome service. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service and food are always good Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the waitress was so nice and fast always there to fill soda or ask how every thing was food was so hot and perfect the best meal ever . Apr 22, 2016
  • 2016-08-23 T05:50:33.563-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_123, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_221016, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marko's Pizza

W156N9664 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 251-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marko's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.