Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value was great...food was good, and our waitress Sage, was outstanding... Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the value was outstanding...also, our waitress Sage was awesome.. Jan 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitstaff very nice, great value, good food Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome waitress and food Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of food for a fair price Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we just love this place nothing fancy but just great food and always hot and fast also friendly service I will always come back. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very welcoming and told us about the dish we ordered. She came back a few times and was super! Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price is right for the amount and variety of good food you get. The owner is friendly and the waiter was great. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service and waitress were good. Have had excellent carry out fish buckets. Eat in fish was completely different. They used pizza sauce on my ravioli. All tasted the same. My husband said best food was the broasted chicken, and he is a fish lover. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. The server was very nice. Sep 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:22:38.200-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_221016, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Marko's Pizza

W156N9664 Pilgrim Rd
Germantown, WI 53022
Phone: (262) 251-1555
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Marko's Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.