Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very personable and helpful. The food was excellent!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not that great. Online restraint describes itself as having white linen tablecloths and such where it's really just a bar that serves expensive food. Term steakhouse is over doing it, steaks were cooked poorly Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were very friendly and service was very good without going over the top and bothering you while enjoying our dinner! Nov 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was disappointed in the ambieance. It looked very shabby. However, the food was good and the server very nice. Oct 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered the banana foster and it was delicious and very sweet. However, it took about 10-12 minutes to get to our table and the server brought us spoons and put them on the table without any napkins or linens. Oct 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey.eaverything was al la cart Aug 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey.eaverything was al la cart Aug 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey.eaverything was al la cart Aug 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey.eaverything was al la cart Aug 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by too pricey.eaverything was al la cart Aug 25, 2013
  • 2015-05-28T19:04:35.163-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_10401, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar

222 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 923-1100
Cuisine: Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marmont Steakhouse & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.