Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 48reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the food, service and entertainment! What a great place. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one our favorite restaurants in San Francisco. We love to take special friends to share this amazing experience. The belly dancing show really took it over the top. Go once and you will get hooked. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was fabulous! The good was delicious. Great belly dancing show. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. The service is a little slow but worth the wait. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lamb tagine was delicious, as the meat fell off the bones and it tasted homemade. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the third time that I have eaten at this. The first two times were with my wife and we had a fabulous time. This time, I took an old friend there. The staff is always genuinely friendly and service oriented. This time, the two of us ordered a lamb dish and a rabbit specialty. They were both incredibly delicious and plentiful in portion size. Make sure to order the entire dinner and not go ala carte. That way, you get abundant appetizers, soup and dessert besides your entree.At the end of the meal, we were treated to top-of-the-line belly dancing. This particular artist was excellent at her craft. She encouraged the diners to join her and everyone had a great time. :-)You cannot have a better time dining out and you are going to have dining at Marrakech restaurant. Oct 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great flavors, a unique dining experience. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food but the service is SLOW, SLOW, SLOW. They have belly dancers nightly. Cool place. Plan 2 hours for a full 6 course dinner. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice people, excellent service Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom and dad started eating here in the seventies! This is a funky fun experience. It is a dimly lit wonderful atmosphere. The food is always incredible. This is on on SF dining "hit list" every time we go. Nov 16, 2014
  • 2016-05-26 T05:42:38.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_46476, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Marrakech

419 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 776-6717
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.