Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great flavors, a unique dining experience. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food but the service is SLOW, SLOW, SLOW. They have belly dancers nightly. Cool place. Plan 2 hours for a full 6 course dinner. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice people, excellent service Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My mom and dad started eating here in the seventies! This is a funky fun experience. It is a dimly lit wonderful atmosphere. The food is always incredible. This is on on SF dining "hit list" every time we go. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff were quite wonderful and attentive but service started lagging when more people came in, like they got pretty overwhelmed. Otherwise, I would have rated them as excellent. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food,atmosphere, belly dance. It was a new dining experience for us. Jun 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, atmosfere and show was very pleasant Apr 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went due to the Magic Show at the facility. Dinner was good and wanted something different. Appeared to be very authentic and similar when we were in Morocco, Food was good not exceptional. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've eaten Moroccan food several times, including trips to Morrocco. As a vegetarian, I've always been disappointed. The food here is great with lots of flavor. The service was also friendly and engaging. Apr 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, terrific service. Mar 31, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:57:00.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_46476, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Marrakech

419 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 776-6717
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Marrakech Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.