Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took a long time getting edited on. Happy hour even at the table. 20 plus min until we acknowledged another waitress that was clearing another table. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Staff is very friendly and accommending. Oct 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place and good service Aug 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good food, laid back garden Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the outdoors patio. Food was excellent ! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one waitress & a bus boy, very busy & noisy & my salad came until everyone else was finished..it was complimentary thou :) Not a very good happy hour selection Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food has Taste, Portions are excellent, waitstaff excellent and attentive,atmosphere relaxing- a get away spot Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carnitas tacos, dranks, and the awesome once server. She was awesome and it couldn't have been better. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Even the DJ was helpful. Cool venue within walking distance of BART and cool venues Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! We were hoping to have dinner & couldn't really do that there, they have more appetizers- bar food! That was my bad though, I should have investigated more. But we had wings and cheese fries & a burger & that was all great. Good drinks, too. We considered going back the next day, to watch the football game, but did some touristy stuff, instead. Jan 20, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:43:46.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_17602, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Mars Bar & Restaurant

798 Brannan Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 621-6277
Cuisine: Californian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mars Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.