Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one waitress & a bus boy, very busy & noisy & my salad came until everyone else was finished..it was complimentary thou :) Not a very good happy hour selection Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food has Taste, Portions are excellent, waitstaff excellent and attentive,atmosphere relaxing- a get away spot Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carnitas tacos, dranks, and the awesome once server. She was awesome and it couldn't have been better. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Even the DJ was helpful. Cool venue within walking distance of BART and cool venues Mar 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very friendly staff! We were hoping to have dinner & couldn't really do that there, they have more appetizers- bar food! That was my bad though, I should have investigated more. But we had wings and cheese fries & a burger & that was all great. Good drinks, too. We considered going back the next day, to watch the football game, but did some touristy stuff, instead. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by no hostess, waited too long for someone to notice us. no wait staff. had to order food at bar. Nov 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cody is awesome! He took care of us. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun bar, great ahi tuna sandwich & fries and good bartender. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice outdoor dining. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Price was good. Food and serve good. Local establishment we enjoyed our night Apr 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:10:56.304-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_17602, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Mars Bar & Restaurant

798 Brannan Street
San Francisco, CA 94103
Phone: (415) 621-6277
Cuisine: Californian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mars Bar & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.