Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 492reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was $3.00 Taco night. Perfect night to try three different kinds. They were AWESOME! Oct 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was prompt in providing service, the food was delicious and overall atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was friendly and checked with often to make sure we had everything we needed Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, as well as service & atmosphere! Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've already taken this survey and will attempt to just put a comment in this space: I'm having lots of difficulty getting another certificate, as they always seem to be out of stock. Is there a pattern to when they are replenished? I'd like to plan another trip there. Aug 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As will be noted below, service and food were great - will return! Server told us about the lunch special which we ordered, also takeout. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food at a reasonable price Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food & prices in Roanoke , for our money ... Staff is the BEST , always friendly and go out of their way to make sure your happy with your drinks & food ! Jul 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Server was great. She was very attentive and made sure our experience was very pleasant Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the lobster and crab cake with the cous cous and quinoa. Excellent~! My husband had the chicken tenders, more than enough for him and the baked beans were very flavorful. Apr 18, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T05:54:14.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_35040, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Martin's Bar & Grill

413 1st Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 985-6278
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martin's Bar & Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.