Close
Martin's Downtown is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 520.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My order was incorrect, but I ate it anyway and it was good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT food nice place , good people !
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Music was a little loud, but overall the food was wonderful and we all had a good time.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service! The servers were polite, friendly and professional. Recommendations about the food and alcohol were spot on! The Menu is pretty extensive. If you love warm , wholesome, continetal-Irish meals, this is the place to be. I only wish they had their bratwurst sausage on the menu all year long and not just as a special. Martin's also features a wide range of alcohol including craft (and draft) beers and wine to choose from and some of these are on Specials on certain days. The overall ambiance ,contemperory music selection and live bands tops my list of reasons why I'd come back to Martins over and over agian. You really can't go wrong with everything this place has on offer.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful greeting as we came thru the door !
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food , Nice clean place , BEST bartenders !!
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was $3.00 Taco night. Perfect night to try three different kinds. They were AWESOME!
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was prompt in providing service, the food was delicious and overall atmosphere relaxed and enjoyable.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was friendly and checked with often to make sure we had everything we needed
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, as well as service & atmosphere!
Date published: 2016-09-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_300, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_35040, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Martin's Downtown

413 1st Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: (540) 985-6278
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Martin's Downtown Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's