Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 679reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The experience was not what i expected from past visits. I do not plan on eating there again. Oct 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was slow the server did nor check on spurring the course of our meal. We were left wondering if our order was forgotten. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by 2 1/2+ hours a bit too long for 'nothing special' salad 1 slice onion, wedge tomato and piece of cucumber and dry so that was premade took 15 minutes 2 soups ordered were wrong sauce bitter . . . scallops bland and a bit tough Aug 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by have been going to Massie's for over 50 years. Now live out of town and was here on vacation. Service was excellent. Aug 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still best garlic bread in the world! Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still best garlic bread in the world! Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and atmosphere! Our waitress was outstanding! She gave great suggestions and was very attentive to our every need. Great night out with the girls. Will definitely dine at Massie's again!!!! Aug 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food. Staff was polite, friendly, and very attentive. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely the best garlic bread, minestrone soup, and veal parmigiana! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. A real neighborhood Italian restaurant. The garlic bread is awesome! May 22, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:17:08.051-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_679, tr_679
  • loc_en_US, sid_56331, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.


69 Main street
South Glens Falls, NY 12803
Phone: (518) 792-3383
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Massie's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.