Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 101reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and c service (Emily) are much better than what I would have expected at a local sports bar. There was an NBA Finals game on and some rowdy fans nearby - but....it is a sports bar. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by PA Music too loud at dinner time. Server (Emily) was great. This is the type of place that would benefit from having some sort of live music later in the evening. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too noisy for a sports grill but plenty of games showing. Nice casual menu with good prices. Our server was very attentive, too. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fair prices - good selections and Emily the server was great !! Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Philly Cheese Steak & garlic fries Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the staff was very friendly. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Use of my coupon caused the store to charge me the regular price. I was denied the lunch special price. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server checked our table regularly. Nov 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dont ignore me because I dont drink alcohol. My full pay was over 13 people. My tab for 3 was over $70. Non alcohol drinkers were not serviced the same as others at the same table. Sep 21, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:59:17.590-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_101
  • loc_en_US, sid_23703, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Max Sports Grille

7134 E. Thomas Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 994-4488
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Max Sports Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.