Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1105reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great patio dining! Excellent service! Terrific food! Very enjoyable evening with friends. Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and very good service! Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went pre-dinner (3-5pm) and our choice of seating. Service was fast with time to look over menu and relax. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is so exceptional... My sister lives in Phoenix and misses thie quality and caliber of fine Italian food. You just done find that everywhere. We are so lucky as Clevelanders to have MAXIS❤️ Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and amazing food! Jul 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor dining! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portions were very small for the price and did not include a salad. My husband was still hungry after his meal. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. Our waitress was alsoexcellent. An enjoyable evening... Jun 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food fair, service fair, cokes poor Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was great and we love their bread. They have a courtyard in the back, but we got a table on the sidewalk and enjoyed the street scene. It was the Art Walk weekend . Very casual and fun vibe. Jun 5, 2016
  • 2016-07-29 T05:37:56.198-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1105, tr_1105
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.