Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 956reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect trifecta: delicious food that taste fresh and homemade; accomplished service; lively atmosphere without being too noisey Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, very enjoyable ambience, friendly service. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, and service were great. Parking is a challenge. Next time I will go for a late lunch. There isn't valet service until 4:00. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Nice patio out back and perfect weather. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by In our group I am the only one who has eaten here before. Everyone raved about it, everyone loved their food. Our waitress was so kind. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food & service good, but the kitchen was extremely slow, which is something we have never experienced at Maxis Jun 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Techno music playing in a Italian restaurant. Waitress slow and very inexperienced. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If we lived closer, we'd eat there more often..... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by If we lived closer, we'd eat there more often..... May 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:52.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_956, tr_956
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.