Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 971reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service Jul 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When I made a reservation, I was not asked whether I would like to dine inside or outside. It was a very warm evening, so when I arrived, I asked if we could sit inside; I was told that all of those tables were reserved. In addition, our service was poor. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered a dinner and they knew we were splitting it and split it in the kitchen even though we never requested it. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the service was excellent. Great recommendations from our server, Anthony! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was pretty good but the service could've been better. The waiter was not very attentive. The special was Grouper and we asked where the restaurant got their Grouper from and he or the coworker he asked didn't know. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was better than expected and the value was way above average. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dining at Maxis is a wonderful experience with exquisite food and good service. Its always a pleasure. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, nice patio dining Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually, I had given the gift card to my daughter. She went with her 3 children. Pizza and scampi were delicious. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect trifecta: delicious food that taste fresh and homemade; accomplished service; lively atmosphere without being too noisey Jun 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:21.424-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_971, tr_971
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.