Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1013reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, good food we will go back. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is always great!! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More French food, please. Love the moules/frites (when they have them), the garlicky frog's legs, and escargots. I've lunched w/ coworkers+dined wi/ my children (youngest is 10) and we love it. Not what most Americans think of as "family-friendly" but they are very welcoming. Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Loved the hot bread and dipping oil. Oct 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the food Oct 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. Service was a little slow, but it was a beautiful night, so we didn't mind the wait. Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food! Not a bite was left on any plate! Didn't like that the hostess looked at her watch as we walked in the door before seating us. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Anthony B was great very knowledgeable about the food and wines, profession and pleasant. Also made the best chocolate cannoli martini. Food was great. My friend had recently been in NY at their little Italy area and ordered the same dish as she did at Maxi’s. NY did not measure up at all. Thanks Maxi’s (Anthony) for a great time, food and spirts. Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't know that Saturday night was usually reservation only, but they squeezed us in and were very accommodating! We were in and out before the reservation party, but never once felt rushed. The waiter was also very patient with us because we didn't know what we wanted, as none of us had been there before. It was a great experience. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best food in the area , period. The staff is terrific to boot !! Aug 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:02:20.854-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1013, tr_1013
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.


12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.