Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 902reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chelsea is awesome! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food is great, the service could be stepped up a notch. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less olive oil for calarami.Pizza crust could have been crispier. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always great. Never been disappointed Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a tiny restaurant with an exceptional wine list and nice food choices in enormous proportions. My salad was huge and delicious, and my husband's banana pepper appetizer was big enough to feed a family of four! The bread is out of this world. Pizza had plenty of mozzarella and provolone. The server was pleasant and didn't rush us, in spite of the line of people waiting at the door to get in. We'll be going back! Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are very nice and accommodating. They are available but not hovering. The atmosphere is casual. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service & food excellent-we ate at 5:30 pm so unable to rate most of the below on visiting. I have to return at the other times. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and our waitress was exceptional. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent! Service attentive, but not overbearing. Tables were too close together. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinner was fabulous. Made reservation but still had to wait 30+ minutes for table. Great food, great service. Jan 24, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:37.271-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_902, tr_902
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.