Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1086reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. Our waitress was alsoexcellent. An enjoyable evening... Jun 12, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by food fair, service fair, cokes poor Jun 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our food was great and we love their bread. They have a courtyard in the back, but we got a table on the sidewalk and enjoyed the street scene. It was the Art Walk weekend . Very casual and fun vibe. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food - the best calamari I've ever had - top notch service along with friendly and helpful staff. A real gem in Cleveland's Little Italy!! Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slow service didn't anticipate any needs or check back food is amazing always May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had lunch. We only saw one waiter and he was really busy. That being said, he was very good. No complaints with the service or food! May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 21, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Potions were ridiculously small, it was smaller than a lunch portion and we were there for dinner. I literally got less than 20 bow-tie pastas in my meal. My wife was lucky to have 1/4 lb of pasta in her meal. the meals were good, but not at all worth $50+. we were give 2 very small pieces of bread.Would never ever go there without a coupon. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh. Authentic Italian. May 7, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:36:25.814-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1086, tr_1086
  • loc_en_US, sid_38076, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Maxi's

12113 Mayfield Rd.
Cleveland, OH 44106
Phone: (216) 421-1500
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maxi's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.