Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 276reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The homemade raviolis were define. My son had pasta with Bolognese sauce that he enjoyed too. Our waitress was experienced and warm. We'd like to try Max's breakfast next. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by service was very good. but the food it gave me the craps. maybe just something in the tuna Dec 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service! Nov 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rather ordinary food and smallish portions. Wait staff very friendly though. Prices very high for what you get. Don't intend to go back a second time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rather ordinary food and smallish portions. Wait staff very friendly though. Prices very high for what you get. Don't intend to go back a second time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attention to details and the tastes are excellent. Deliciously blended flavors! Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service, nice ambiance! Sep 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by LIKED THE STAFF ... LIKED THE SERVICE ... MY FOOD WAS GOOD ... MY GUEST DID NOT FULLY LIKE HERS ... Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The customer service was outstanding. Our servers clearly enjoyed their work and their service and interactions were fun and excellent. The food was very well prepared and to order, great quality and taste. Aug 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:09:16.394-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_18787, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Max's Restaurant

3514 State Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
Phone: (805) 898-9121
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Max's Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.