Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 469reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but my favorite part was the desert, flan con dulce . My only complaint was the water issue they need to be specific when they offer water to their customers not everyone will be ok to see a $6.95 addition for a bottle of water when they have tap water. Sep 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service good food. Right on Lincoln Road where you can people watch and have a nice dinner. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, but no spectacular. I would say restaurant is somewhat overpriced. Liked the service. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and authentic. The service was outstanding. Even the manager (Francisco) strung into action as soon as he saw my water glass empty. He immediately grabbed a pitcher and refilled both our cups. He made us feel at home and even offer us flan on the house. We' think we'll be back often to this neat spot on Lincoln Rd. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is good in general, however, new staff provided slower service May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julio was awesome! Just moved to area and will definitely be back with friends ! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was wonderful! She brought a bowl of water for my pup and another for her kibble dinner. It was my friend's birthday and the staff sang a beautiful "Happy Birthday"! The food was great and served at just the right time. Everyone really enjoyed themselves! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service!!! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor dining on Lincoln Road with prompt friendly service and delicious breakfast meals at reasonable prices! Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and service Apr 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T18:12:54.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.