Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 392reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The skirt steak is great and unless you don't like meat would definitely get it over anything else. It is really an Argentinian restaurant and they have some great Argentinian wines in the $50 range. Also, very important, if he's there, ask for Gaston as your waiter. He is Argentinian and has great recommendations for food and wine and is one of the best waiters we have ever had. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more type of food Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service by (Antonio) Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. I ordered 6 apps and they all came out at once. Would have been good to staggered them so the food was not cold by the time I got to it. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's on Lincoln Street with the usual outdoor dining which adds to the experience. Our waiter from Argentina was great and we asked for him again. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very mediocre Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service & food, nice ambiance Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Frederick, was friendly and attentive. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by As with most of the local restaurants on the pedestrian mall, dining is al fresco. This makes it a little noisy and due to the breezes, dinner gets cold fast.Service is fast and the food is very good, but the waiters don't all speak English very well. Feb 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service, I'm in vacation in Miami and is so many restaurants here I'm glad I try it! I will get back :-) Jan 29, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:15:04.172-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.