Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 404reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average food. Nothing special. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced, brought our entree rapidly while having appetizers. They Took it back, probably kept under warmer. Piccana was tough. Mashed potatoes cold and grape leaves seemed canned. Had to ask for water and bread. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Argentinian Steakhouses are known for specializes in great meats, but the 10oz "Petite New York" at Mayas was perfection. Cooked properly, expertly seasoned to allow the flavor of the Angus steak to shine through... service was excellent and of course, the atmosphere on Lincoln Road in Miami's South Beach is always a feast for the eyes. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was excellent couldn't ask for a better meal anywhere else... Steaks and short ribs were cooked to perfection and the seasoning and marinade flavored just made the meat melt in your mouth. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The skirt steak is great and unless you don't like meat would definitely get it over anything else. It is really an Argentinian restaurant and they have some great Argentinian wines in the $50 range. Also, very important, if he's there, ask for Gaston as your waiter. He is Argentinian and has great recommendations for food and wine and is one of the best waiters we have ever had. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need more type of food Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service by (Antonio) Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. I ordered 6 apps and they all came out at once. Would have been good to staggered them so the food was not cold by the time I got to it. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's on Lincoln Street with the usual outdoor dining which adds to the experience. Our waiter from Argentina was great and we asked for him again. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was very mediocre Mar 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:07.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_404, tr_404
  • loc_en_US, sid_30806, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Maya Tapas & Grill

809 Lincoln Rd.
Miami Beach, FL 33139
Phone: (305) 538-0058
Cuisine: European, Steak
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maya Tapas & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.