Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 80reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice menu of Lebanese/Mideast standards plus some specials. Fool madamas appetizer and grilled sea bass mains were both excellent. Prices very reasonable. Service (by owner) excellent. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great! Service Wonderful! couldn't ask for anythng better! Sep 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm sure you've already heard most of the complaints. But the server, cook, owner, whatever the one and only guy working in the place is was very rude and the food just wasn't that great. Nothing tasted fresh. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a true find. The service was old-world excellent: we were served by the charming owner, who served us an unexpected and delicious baklava (on the house!) at the end of our meal. The food was delicious beyond my expectations. The Lebanese wine was a very pleasant surprise that we really enjoyed. Very highly recommended! Apr 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly. Price ok and food eccellent Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is excellent. I will come back for sure. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is excellent. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is excellent. I will come back for sure. Apr 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was cold inside restaurant. We ate wearing our coats. The food was burned. The salad was iceberg with a half of a tomato at most. Owner seemed bothered when I showed him restaurant.com certificate. He asked me how I got it, when I got it, out if the only other 2patrons that were there told me about it. Worst experience I've had in a long time. Jan 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service and everything else, is always good here.The owner is a very pleasant person, and always makes one feel at home when we are there. Dec 24, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Maza Lebanese Cuisine

2415 N. Ashland
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 929-9600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$

Maza Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.