Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by First, water was warm . Salad was all iceberg and lime juice. Meat was not edible. Very tough. I had to spit out. Chicken was dry. Vegetables consisted of one tiny slice of onion and pepper and tomatoes Jun 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Glasses were dirty. Service was slow. Entrees were tough and overlooked. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server/owner was engaging and we had wonderful conversation with him about his restaurant, the chefs and other interesting topics. It was a weekday and the restaurant was not busy. Very interesting artwork adorn the walls. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very quiet, intimate space, owner is a one man operation in front room. Very businesslike Apr 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice menu of Lebanese/Mideast standards plus some specials. Fool madamas appetizer and grilled sea bass mains were both excellent. Prices very reasonable. Service (by owner) excellent. Oct 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food great! Service Wonderful! couldn't ask for anythng better! Sep 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I'm sure you've already heard most of the complaints. But the server, cook, owner, whatever the one and only guy working in the place is was very rude and the food just wasn't that great. Nothing tasted fresh. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a true find. The service was old-world excellent: we were served by the charming owner, who served us an unexpected and delicious baklava (on the house!) at the end of our meal. The food was delicious beyond my expectations. The Lebanese wine was a very pleasant surprise that we really enjoyed. Very highly recommended! Apr 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Friendly. Price ok and food eccellent Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is good. Service is excellent. I will come back for sure. Apr 9, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:36:35.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_88, tr_88
  • loc_en_US, sid_29987, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Maza Lebanese Cuisine

2415 N. Ashland
Chicago, IL 60614
Phone: (773) 929-9600
Cuisine: Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Maza Lebanese Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.