Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 465reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved my lunch as usual, but the waiter was not on top of things. Like more water, ice tea, soda, etc. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch was tasty and good, but the young man was slow and didn't stay on top of water, ice tea and soda. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good was not good. Servers were hard to understand. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The selections were good, food was good, service was good. However, the prices are too high for the selections offered. I can do better at many other very nice mexican restaurants. Also, parking for this restaurant was rather confusing. I finally figured it out. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Great margarita! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Great margarita! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the BEST chalupa & an excellent sangria.Will be back more often Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wait service, food, great menu, and to top it off a beautiful and clean restaurant. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had tamales made from beef!! The staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the enchiladas the most. Their gluten free menu items are marked and they had quite a that was very nice too. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt, employees were friendly and efficient. I appreciated that the manager check with us making sure everything was o.k. Jun 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:03:47.816-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_465, tr_465
  • loc_en_US, sid_161073, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant

1325 Pacific Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 404-3084
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.