Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 451reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent wait service, food, great menu, and to top it off a beautiful and clean restaurant. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They had tamales made from beef!! The staff was very attentive. I enjoyed the enchiladas the most. Their gluten free menu items are marked and they had quite a lot...so that was very nice too. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was prompt, employees were friendly and efficient. I appreciated that the manager check with us making sure everything was o.k. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive of our needs. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean place. Good service. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere and friendly staff Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful restaurant and very clean. I need to go here more often because everything we tried was excellent. Going to try the Sunday Bruch very soon. Live in Marysville, need to get out more often! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly attentive staff and delicious food served quickly Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly prompt helpful Feb 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our order was incorrect for a couple of things and the service wasn't great (they were not busy). Also, the food (main) portions were small and the food wasn't great. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:00.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_451, tr_451
  • loc_en_US, sid_161073, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant

1325 Pacific Avenue
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 404-3084
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.