Close
Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 735.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got to eat on patio and relaxing time. Server very attentive but not bothersome.Beautiful day adds to fun.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food, good service and and nice family atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the staff was very helpful. We had young kids in our party and they helped us with the special needs for them and made our family part very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was super attentive and we appreciated that.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and attentive staff
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mazatlán Mexican Restaurant is our favorite restaurant! Friendly, attentive service. Delicious food! Great atmosphere! We love it here!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_462, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_36029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant

14450 Woodinville Redmond Road
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 483-6633
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's