Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 720reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional lamb(s) dish and mexican food, in general. This is our "go to" restaurant for mexican food. Never disappointed. Aug 24, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst margaritas EVER! They are poured out of a pre-mix in a bottle Aug 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The worst margaritas EVER! They are poured out of a pre-mix in a bottle Aug 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff is always pretty congenial and the food is pretty good Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive waiter May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent attentive staff... comfortable booth seating. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service :-) we love coming here. Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Mazatlán! One of our favorite restaurants! Excellent service and food! Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fresh food and perfectly prepared. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The greeters were rude and couldn't communicate well. I asked to speak with management and the manager didn't understand the fine print on the coupon and kept saying the same thing over and over even though it didn't make sense (even to my 13 year old daughter)! Jan 31, 2016
  • 2016-08-26 T05:52:06.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_720, tr_720
  • loc_en_US, sid_36029, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant

14450 Woodinville Redmond Road
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 483-6633
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.