Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 615reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Food was hot and tasty. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server brought our good-looking warm food, but failed to bring the tortillas that go with it and had us wait 3-5 min for it. We finally had to flag someone down as our food was getting cold. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd time dining in the bar and the staff have always been so great! Thanks! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food when you dine in is always fresh and hot versus take out which always tastes good when you get it home, but it doesn;t stay hot. Cools really quickly. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 9.99 taco salad great. The Fajita (Carne Asada)12.99 salad meat was better, but the Taco salad 9.99 in shell had sauteed vegtables, better overall! Aug 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our service was not good at all. From the guy that seated us to the waiter that came to our table twice... They smug guy that seated us got us refills on chips and sodas Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is good and they accommodated our special diets. Kid friendly and really pleasant, fast service. Didn't get drinks this time, but they make a great bartenders margarita. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our service was not good at all. From the guy that seated us to the waiter that came to our table twice... They smug guy that seated us got us refills on chips and sodas Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter, food & environment were excellent. Jun 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, extremely fast! Jun 1, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:46:10.723-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_615, tr_615
  • loc_en_US, sid_46737, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan

6003 244th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 744-1525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.