Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 628reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very happy, friendly and made us feel appreciated. May 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's always a good experience we've never had a bad meal there Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mexican place to eat. Servers and hostesses are so pleasant and the food is great!! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT SERVICE, DELICIOUS SUNDAY BUFFET & AUTHENTIC MEXICAN FLAVORS Feb 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly. Oooh, The Picadillo is superb. Feb 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast & tasty! Feb 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Food was hot and tasty. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server brought our good-looking warm food, but failed to bring the tortillas that go with it and had us wait 3-5 min for it. We finally had to flag someone down as our food was getting cold. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my 2nd time dining in the bar and the staff have always been so great! Thanks! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food when you dine in is always fresh and hot versus take out which always tastes good when you get it home, but it doesn;t stay hot. Cools really quickly. Oct 8, 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T05:28:33.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_46737, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Mazatlan

6003 244th St SW
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
Phone: (425) 744-1525
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.