Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 697reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant is outside our local area but close to friends we visit a few times per year. Should have ordered the classic relleno. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BESWT IN MEXICAN FOOD IN THIS AREA. MY FAVORITE !!!!! Aug 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Mazatlan! One of our favorite restaurants! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service were excellent. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people and great service and food is outstanding !!!! May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, food was good Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nickel and dimed us on our bill. charged us for pico de gallo and chicken in the enchilada. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a coupon worth 15.00. Since the coupons were printed out in 5.00 increments, owner would only take one for 5.00 off our tab. Other restaurants had no problem taking multiple coupons.. Not only that, the food was below average. Won't be back. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food, good service, we visited awhile after the dessert and no one said we had to leave Jan 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by they weren't very busy, wait people standing around talking and we waited about 10 min after finishing eating for her to come so I could ask for boxes and check. I did not reazize until checkout I could only use 1 of my 8 $5 certificates I had just purchased preparing for eating there. Dec 21, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T09:09:30.270-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_697, tr_697
  • loc_en_US, sid_36029, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.


14450 Woodinville Redmond Road
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 483-6633
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.