Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 669reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, food was good Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nickel and dimed us on our bill. charged us for pico de gallo and chicken in the enchilada. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a coupon worth 15.00. Since the coupons were printed out in 5.00 increments, owner would only take one for 5.00 off our tab. Other restaurants had no problem taking multiple coupons.. Not only that, the food was below average. Won't be back. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food, good service, we visited awhile after the dessert and no one said we had to leave Jan 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by they weren't very busy, wait people standing around talking and we waited about 10 min after finishing eating for her to come so I could ask for boxes and check. I did not reazize until checkout I could only use 1 of my 8 $5 certificates I had just purchased preparing for eating there. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is awesome. We noticed that all the Mazatlán people were singing a Birthday song for a Kid in nearby dining table. It was good to watch. Also, they serve tomato salsa for chips (free appetizer) again before the tomato salsa provided earlier gets over. Very Nice of them! Appreciate them. Would come over again! Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff. excellent service and food. Dec 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was both great. Employees were helpful since it was my first time. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Picadillo was nicely spiced, not too salty. Everything was flavorful and lettuce was fresh and crisp. Nov 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got seated right away. The restaurant was clean, upbeat, well-maintained, and had a pleasing atmosphere. Our waitress was fast, efficient, caring, and especially fun to have. The food was quick, hot, and very tasty. Nov 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-18T18:02:47.298-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_669, tr_669
  • loc_en_US, sid_36029, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Mazatlan

14450 Woodinville Redmond Road
Woodinville, WA 98072
Phone: (425) 483-6633
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Mazatlan Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.