Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 307reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have eaten here on two other occasions.Not recently though. Both my wife and I agreed that the food was not as good this time. Maybe a new cook. Meatball sandwich had way too much seasoning. Chicken wing ordered extra extra well done buy were only a little crispy. Hot sauce was ok. A little spicier than I remembered. Blue cheese sauce was freaking awesome though. We would come back. Maybe bad night for cook. Last time we were there was over 6 months ago.Saw this coupon and decided to give it a go. Thanks for listening !! Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, place was clean & neat, parking available. Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The attention and service recieved from walking through their doors and leaving has been impressive. They were very attentive. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service and best wings in Tampa! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never ever had wings that good.Wow. Wifes salad was good but she said she thoughtGreens could be a little fresher. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was on top of taking care of us. She was quick to get the things we asked for and checked back on us to see how things were going. I believe her name was Heather. Nov 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly was very professional. Nice clientl Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service & Food. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boneless chicken was raw; chicken wings were cold; curly fries were very garlicly Oct 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:25:06.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_307, tr_307
  • loc_en_US, sid_21355, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

McDivot's Wings & Raw Bar

10706 Countryway Blvd
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 814-9394
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $

McDivot's Wings & Raw Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.