Close
Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 508reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was horrible! I had the fish and chips. Fish was cold inside. Fries had a strange taste. My soda tasted like chemicals and I had to send back. My husbands burger was not good either. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great but menu and food was disappointing. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jalapeno poppers were excellent; steak was cooked perfectly. Everyone enjoyed their meals. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was ok, had to ask for forks, napkins, salt pepper. Not very clean looking at all. No will not return to this restaurant. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very limited menu - more of a bar than a restaurant. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by When we entered they set us up with a table and got our orders for drinks and were very helpful in telling what beers were available. Our meals were served before we finished our drinks. The food was quite good. The waitress was always coming around and asking is we wanted anything. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff they did there best to make sure experience was great. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was nice Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Corned beef was 'shredded', not sliced like we expected. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was very slow. Many servers standing around. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-26T15:55:06.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_508, tr_508
  • loc_en_US, sid_45028, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $150. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon

9425 W. Coyotes Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 872-0022
Cuisine: Irish, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McFadden's Restaurant and Saloon Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.