Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 17reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service each time I have been there. Plus now they start charging for parking. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There weren't many other customers in the place, so we were able to talk to each other very comfortably. Aug 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was GREAT anf the Service Was Even BETTER !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank You for a Very Romantic Dinner with My Wife. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Staff was sloppy Feb 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant is cold, we were freezing, seems like they don't know what heater is, management is horrible, manager didn't appear when we asked for it, couldn't simply split the check, surprisingly awful experience Feb 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very classy and well priced meal. The staff was fast and friendly, atmosphere was enjoyable, and the Food Faire is fantastic. Aug 29, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Restaurant was closed on Saturday evening - bar was supposed to be open at 5PM. Bartender finally showed up at 5:20. Ordered a steak with no pepper on it - explained i was very sensitive to pepper. Steak had lots of pepper on it - had to send it back. Apr 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Salad bar was nice. Small selection but fresh. They "86" (ran out) of 3 entrees which only left you with 5 choices. Small menu to begin with. Started with calamari. Smallest calamari I've every seen. :( Breading was good. The dipping sauces were good. Both my date & I choose the NY Strip. Mine was rare & hers was medium rare. Both NY Strip steaks was dry & disappointing. May 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by food was less than desirable. Service excellent. dark and strange musty odor. Mar 25, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Four the price of the food it was not very tasty. Some of our order was cold and it took too long to get to the table. We both would not visit this restaurant again not even with a certificate unless things change. Jan 23, 2012
  • 2015-11-28 T13:58:39.988-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_43747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

McKinley's Bar & Grille - In Doubletree Hotel

5353 Westheimer Rd
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 961-9000
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

McKinley's Bar & Grille - In Doubletree Hotel Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.