Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service !! Aug 17, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was gross (understating), and the service was terrible. I wrote a more in depth review on yelp. If you care to know everything. Aug 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Atmosphere was fair, relaxed. Our server was good; but, the food was slow to come out - even the soup and salad. The server was frequently not on the floor; so, I wondered if she had kitchen duties as well. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was terrible. Dry auGratin potatoes were served as a very dry wedge; the jumbo shrimp were little shrimp and were also very dry. My husbands chicken cajan linguine pasta was very very very spicy. Small salad ….only thing good was my split of champagne! We were the only ones in the restaurant and will never go back. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was terrible. Dry auGratin potatoes were served as a very dry wedge; the jumbo shrimp were little shrimp and were also very dry. My husbands chicken cajan linguine pasta was very very very spicy. Small salad ….only thing good was my split of champagne! We were the only ones in the restaurant and will never go back. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff, but service was a little slow Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was our first time and had a Restaurant.com certificate. We probably wouldn't have gone there if we didn't have it. Food was excellent. Shrimp was fantastic, pasta very good. People around us seemed to like their food as well. Did not hear a negative comment. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was great! She was polite and came around our table in a timely manner. The bartender on the other hand was loud and annoying, acting more like a patron drinking at the bar then doing her job. She even gave our server a loud snobby remark when she asked which channel the game was on so she could turn it for everyone watching. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was excellent, very quick. Food was average. Not bad, but not spectacular. Decent for the price. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the service was really slow, took a long time to get our food even though it was not crowded Jul 20, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

McKnights Bar & Grill

2201 Burns Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55119
Phone: (651) 731-2220
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, Asian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


McKnights Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.